Loading...
Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)
days
:
hours
:
minutes
:
seconds

Main upcoming bouts:


INTERNATIONAL   SOUTH AFRICA

Saturday February 24

Los Angeles, USA Wasakil Wangek v Juan Francisco Estrada (WBC junior bantamweight title)

Macao Donnie Nietes v Juan Carlos Reveco (IBF flyweight title)

Wednesday February 28

Tokyo, Japan Danny Roman v Ryo Matsumoto (WBA junior featherweight title)

Thursday March 1

Tokyo, Japan Shinsuke Yamanake v Luis Nery (WBC bantamweight title)

Ryosuke Iwasa v Ernesto Saulong (IBF junior featherweight title)

Saturday March 3

New York Sergey Kovalov v Igor Mikhalkin (WBO light heavyweight title)

Dmitry Bivol v Sullivan Barrrera (WBA light heavyweight title)

Brooklyn New York Deontay Wilder v Luis Ortiz (WBC heavyweight title)

Saturday March 10

Carson, California Oscar Valdez v Scott Quigg (WBO featherweight title)

Saturday March 17

New York Jose Ramirez v Amir Iman (WBO junior welterweight title)

Sunday March 18

Kobe Japan Ryuya Yamanaka v Moises CallerosAmir (WBO minimumweight title)

Saturday March 31

Cardiff Wales Anthony Joshua v Joseph Parker (WBO/WBA/IBF heavyweight titles)

Cardiff Wales Ryan Burnett v Yonfrez Parejo (WBA bantamweight title)

Saturday April 4

London Billy Joe Saunders v Martin Murray (WBO middleweight title)

Sunday April 5

Yokohama Japan Ryota Murata v Emanuele Blandamura (WBA middleweight title)

Saturday April 14

London Billy Joe Saunders v Martin Murray (WBO middleweight title)

Las Vegas Terrence Crawford v Jeff Horn (WBO welterweight title)

Sunday April 15

Yokohama, Japan Ryota Murata v Emanuele Blandamura (WBA middleweight title)

Daigo Higa v Cristopher Rosales (WBC flyweight title)

Ken Shiro v Ganigan Lopez (WBC light flyweight title)

Saturday April 21

Belfast Carl Frampton v Nonito Donaire (featherweight 12 rounds)

Zolani Tete v Omar Andres Nravarez (WBO batamweight title )

Saturday May 5

London David Haye v Tony Bellew (heavyweight)

Friday February 23

Vanderbijlpark Osborne Machimana v Ruann Visser (SA heavyweight title)

Saturday March 3

Kempton Park Kevin Lerena v Dmytro Kucher (IBO cruiserweight title)

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Other Live Streaming

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Sports Talk



Ron Jackson
How would you score it?
Two fighters are hammering away at each other toe-to-toe and suddenly one takes a big shot on the...

Ron Jackson II
Did you know?
Denis Adams never lost his Empire flyweight title in the ring. Adams lost the title on May 31 1961...