Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)

2017 Competition Winners

Please Note: Audited draws occur monthly and winners are only confirmed once a signed acceptance letter is received.

Football: Premier League – TAG Heuer
Winners Prizes
Zerilda Snow TAG Heuer Aquaracer watch
Jerome Boulle TAG Heuer Aquaracer watch
Lance Efron TAG Heuer Aquaracer watch

Football: Absa Premiership – Debonairs
Winners Prizes
Patricia van Aswegen R500 Debonairs Pizza
Monde Marobobo R500 Debonairs Pizza
James Mackenzie R500 Debonairs Pizza
Musa Chauke R500 Debonairs Pizza
Manie van Wyk R500 Debonairs Pizza
Thabo Ngema R500 Debonairs Pizza
Toni Walker R500 Debonairs Pizza
Monwabisi Ngcaba R500 Debonairs Pizza
Zanele Motsweni R500 Debonairs Pizza
Nqobile Mlalazi R500 Debonairs Pizza
Koketso Bantobetse R500 Debonairs Pizza
Leslie Dreyer R500 Debonairs Pizza
Thembelani Tanda R500 Debonairs Pizza

Rugby: Vodacom Super Rugby Player of the Week
Winners Prizes
Natasja Bosch LG smartphone
Luvuyo Bulwana LG smartphone
Nzuzo Ngiba LG smartphone
Bryce Pearce LG smartphone
Hendrik Badenhorst LG smartphone
Laetitiae Matthee LG smartphone
Herman Muller LG smartphone
Gabisile Dlamini LG smartphone

Cycling: ABSA Cape Epic
Winners Prizes
Lehlohonolo Elton Suunto Sports watch
Mogenbai Lalbhai Suunto Sports watch

Motorsport: SBK
Winners Prizes
Lallie Maharaj Tissot V8 watch
Ryan Scholtz Tissot V8 watch
Indrasen Moodley Tissot V8 watch

Motorsport: SBK
Winners Prizes
Sadhasivan Naicker Tissot PRS 516 watch
Duppie du Plessis Tissot PRS 516 watch
Etienne Swart Tissot PRS 516 watch

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Other Live Streaming

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Sports Talk

Neil in the UK 2017
Week 1
May 24: With respect to Sussex and Northamptonshire and the warm-ups they provided last week, the...

Outside the Box
Big, scary few months for sport
There’s an Indy 500 story from the weekend that South Africans will relate to and shows that the...

Tony Johnson
The top eight teams have emerged
There are still three or four games to go before the Super Rugby playoffs, but we appear to have...

Sunday Oliseh
Ajax could be United’s worst nightmare
In the early 1970s, a refreshingly new set of young Dutch players, led by the now late, but still...

Dr Errol Sweeney
FA to bring in retrospective bans
The English Football Association (the FA) is to introduce retrospective bans for players found...

Michael Todt
Golf equipment: cause for concern?
It's been a peculiar period for TaylorMade, with oodles of good news interspersed with the 'less...