Loading...
Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)
days
:
hours
:
minutes
:
seconds

Tour Page: New Zealand v South Africa 2016/17



  

VENUES
Eden Park, Auckland Seddon Park, Hamilton Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Fri Feb 17: Only T20
Sat Mar 4: 5th ODI
Sun Feb 19: 1st ODI
Wed Mar 1: 4th ODI
Sat Mar 25 - Wed Mar 29: 3rd Test
Wed Feb 22: 2nd ODI
Westpac Stadium, Wellington University Oval, Dunedin
Basin Reserve, Wellington

Fri Feb 25: 3rd ODI
Wed Mar 8 - Sun Mar 12: 1st Test
Thu Mar 16 - Mon Mar 20: 2nd Test

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Other Live Streaming

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Sports Talk



Neil Manthorp
Amla in great form - for England?
Preparation for a huge tour like South Africa’s to England, starting next month, requires...

Neil in New Zealand
Week 5
March 30: Just 30 minutes left in this generous and beautiful country before the long journey...

Kepler Wessels
Proteas face tough time ahead
The weather played its part and saved the Proteas from a likely defeat at the hands of the Black...

@MikeHaysman
Welcome back big fella
I remember standing behind the nets in England in 2012 when South Africa were training at...