Loading...
Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)
days
:
hours
:
minutes
:
seconds

Tour Page: New Zealand v South Africa 2016/17



  

VENUES
Eden Park, Auckland Seddon Park, Hamilton Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Fri Feb 17: Only T20
Sat Mar 4: 5th ODI
Sun Feb 19: 1st ODI
Wed Mar 1: 4th ODI
Sat Mar 25 - Wed Mar 29: 3rd Test
Wed Feb 22: 2nd ODI
Westpac Stadium, Wellington University Oval, Dunedin
Basin Reserve, Wellington

Fri Feb 25: 3rd ODI
Wed Mar 8 - Sun Mar 12: 1st Test
Thu Mar 16 - Mon Mar 20: 2nd Test

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Other Live Streaming

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Sports Talk



Neil in the UK 2017
Week 8
July 21: Like many of the team, I suspect, today was a day for chilling and watching the golf.

Kepler Wessels
Faf gets Proteas back on track
What an amazing turnaround by the Proteas during the second test match at Trent Bridge.

@MikeHaysman
Spider cam's web of intrigue
There were debuts everywhere for the first test of the series at Lord's.

Reuters on Cricket
From refugee camps to Lord's
The manicured emerald pitch at Lord's in London, where Afghanistan played for the first time ever...