Loading...
Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)
days
:
hours
:
minutes
:
seconds

Tour Page - New Zealand v South Africa 2011/12



VENUES
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Friday - Feb 17 1st T20
Saturday - Feb 25 1st ODI
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Sunday - Feb 19 2nd T20
Thu Mar 15 - Mon Mar 19
2nd Test
Eden Park, Auckland
Wednesday - Feb 22 3rd T20
Saturday - Mar 3 3rd ODI
McLean Park, Napier
Wednesday - Feb 29 2nd ODI
University Oval, Dunedin
Wed Mar 7 - Sun Mar 11 1st Test
Basin Reserve, Wellington
Fri Mar 23 - Tue Mar 27 3rd Test

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Other Live Streaming

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Sports Talk



Neil in the UK 2017
Week 9
July 25: Easily the most commonly recurring question I’ve fielded from Englishmen and South...

@MikeHaysman
My keys to victory at The Oval
The Proteas have been emboldened by the selection strategy introduced at Trent Bridge. The team has...

Kepler Wessels
A draw not impossible at flatter Oval
The Proteas go to The Oval for the third test match a lot more assured and confident than they were...

Reuters on Cricket
From refugee camps to Lord's
The manicured emerald pitch at Lord's in London, where Afghanistan played for the first time ever...