Loading...
Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)
days
:
hours
:
minutes
:
seconds

Tour Page - New Zealand v South Africa 2011/12



VENUES
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Friday - Feb 17 1st T20
Saturday - Feb 25 1st ODI
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Sunday - Feb 19 2nd T20
Thu Mar 15 - Mon Mar 19
2nd Test
Eden Park, Auckland
Wednesday - Feb 22 3rd T20
Saturday - Mar 3 3rd ODI
McLean Park, Napier
Wednesday - Feb 29 2nd ODI
University Oval, Dunedin
Wed Mar 7 - Sun Mar 11 1st Test
Basin Reserve, Wellington
Fri Mar 23 - Tue Mar 27 3rd Test

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Other Live Streaming

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Sports Talk



Neil Manthorp
Amla in great form - for England?
Preparation for a huge tour like South Africa’s to England, starting next month, requires...

Neil in New Zealand
Week 5
March 30: Just 30 minutes left in this generous and beautiful country before the long journey...

Kepler Wessels
Proteas face tough time ahead
The weather played its part and saved the Proteas from a likely defeat at the hands of the Black...

@MikeHaysman
Welcome back big fella
I remember standing behind the nets in England in 2012 when South Africa were training at...