Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)

South African Players in IPL 2010

The following SA players are included in the various IPL squads:

Chennai Super Kings

Albie Morkel

Makhaya Ntini

Justin Kemp

Deccan Chargers Squad

Herschelle Gibbs

Delhi Daredevils

AB de Villiers

Wayne Parnell

Kings XI Punjab

Yusuf Abdulla

Rusty Theron

Kolkata Knight Riders

Charl Langeveldt

Morné van Wyk

Mumbai Indians

J-P Duminy

Ryan McLaren

Rajasthan Royals

Johan Botha

Morné Morkel

Graeme Smith

Royal Challengers Bangalore


Mark Boucher

Dillon du Preez

Jacques Kallis

Dale Steyn

Roelof van der Merwe


Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Other Live Streaming

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming