Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)
Top Story
Christin Mundell and Kate Beavon led the way as the Youth Olympics Qualification short list continued to grow on the fourth night at the SA...
25 April, 21:24 - The talented youth of SA continued to showcase their passion for the sport by adding nine more Youth Olympic...
24 April, 20:44 - Kate Beavon, Christin Mundell and Luan Grobbelaar turned up the tempo during the second day of the SA...
23 April, 21:23 - The 2018 SA National Aquatic Championships and Youth Olympics Trials got off to a flying start with three of...
27 March, 09:00 - One of the youngest members in South Africa’s Commonwealth Games Team, Duné Coetzee, proved she is in good...
18 February, 13:46 - Erin Gallagher, Rebecca Meder and Ayrton Sweeney produced a thrilling final day to the SA Swimming Grand Prix...
17 February, 14:21 - A phenomenal start for Mzansi’s rising talent as the last leg of the South African Swimming Grand Prix got...
14 January, 14:03 - The Nelspruit leg of the 2018 South African Swimming Grand Prix wrapped up today at the Van Riebeeck Park...
13 January, 22:13 - The Van Riebeeck Park Pool witnessed some amazing performances as Mzansi’s talented youth took to the water...


Win the new Nissan Qashqai.

More competitions launching soon
More expert analysis and opinion from Sport24
The opinions expressed by Sport24 experts and bloggers are theirs alone, and do not necessarily represent those of SuperSport

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Other Live Streaming

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Live Video Streaming

Blitz Bulletin - April 27
The Breakdown - Episode 9
UCI Mountain Bike World Cup - DHI Men Elite
UEFA Europa League - Semi Final 1st Leg: Arsenal vs Atletico Madrid
Follow SuperSport

Find us on Facebook
Find us on Twitter
Find us on WeChat


Sports Poll

Who is your 2016 Swimmer of the Year?
Michael Phelps
Katinka Hosszu
Katie Ledecky
Adam Peaty