Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)
Top Story
The Vodacom Cup, the breeding ground for future South African rugby stars, kicks off this weekend with four matches in the North Section...
04 February, 23:12 - Sixteen teams, split into two sections of eight each, will contest the 2015 Vodacom Cup, with defending...
04 February, 07:24 - Rugby development in Africa took a heavy blow this week when Kenya withdrew their team from this year’s...
15 January, 17:01 - Despite the absence of a head coach, following Jimmy Stonehouse's departure, the remainder of the technical...
16 May, 21:12 - GWK Griquas have been crowned Vodacom Cup champions for 2014 after beating the Golden Lions comprehensively...
14 May, 20:04 - The two biggest ‘dogs’ in the history of the Vodacom Cup, the Golden Lions and GWK Griquas, take on each...
10 May, 18:27 - The Golden Lions held off a determined second-half comeback from the Vodacom Blue Bulls before securing a...
09 May, 20:55 - Gouws Prinsloo kicked a penalty to hand the GWK Griquas a narrow 15-14 victory over the Steval Pumas at the...
08 May, 13:33 - While the Vodacom Cup heads towards two very competitive semifinals this weekend, one small story that will...


Win 1 of 15 Samsung Galaxy A5 smartphones.

Win 1 of 15 Samsung Galaxy A5 smartphones.

Win a Samsung Galaxy S3 mini smartphone each week.
Win a Samsung Galaxy S3 mini smartphone weekly
Friday 06 March 2015
15:00Valke v Blue Bulls
19:00Welwitschias v Golden Lions
19:00Pumas v Griffons
Saturday 07 March 2015
16:30Leopards XV v Limpopo Blue Bulls
Friday 13 March 2015
15:30Blue Bulls v Leopards XV
19:00Welwitschias v Pumas
Friday 13 March 2015
19:10Limpopo Blue Bulls v Golden Lions
Friday 20 March 2015
15:00Golden Lions v Blue Bulls
19:00SWD Eagles v Free State XV
Saturday 21 March 2015
14:30Leopards XV v Valke
15:00EP Kings v Griquas
15:30Sharks XV v Border

Sports Talk

Super Wrap
It was a pass so forward that if you had shown it to an American he would have mistaken Bulls...
Brendan Venter
Not too long ago the Bulls boasted a very strong playing group which dominated Super Rugby....
Tony Johnson
The most appealing and worthwhile element of Super Rugby to me, has always been the international...
Brenden Nel
Being a referee is tough work. Fans hurling abuse, players and coaches questioning every move you...
Gavin Rich
The perennial questions about match officiating, particularly the parameters they work within, will...
More expert analysis and opinion from Sport24
The opinions expressed by Sport24 experts and bloggers are theirs alone, and do not necessarily represent those of SuperSport


Subscribe to our weekly newsletter and get the best of all worlds in your inbox
Stay in touch with us using the world's latest and greatest social-media app
Pictures from this last weekend's rugby action.
Are you a rugby fan? Then prove it, big guy, in our various Fantasy and Prediction games

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Other Live Streaming

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Live Video Streaming

Blitz Bulletin - March 6
Vodacom Super Rugby H\L - Round 4 - Chiefs v Highlanders
ICC Cricket World Cup - India v West Indies - 28th March
Barclays Premier League SuperSport H\L - Matchday 28: Mid-Week: Man City v Leicester City


The Poisoned Chalice
The Springboks have had several post-isolation coaches, and if they agree on nothing else, they will concur that everyone in the job suffers enormous pressure
Coach - Marco Botha
At 34, Heyneke Meyer was fired as head coach of a Super Rugby team for the second time
South Africa XV Ball
South Africa XV Ball Now: R119 Was: R200 Format:Sport EquipmentProduct type:SportDelivery:Dispatched within 24 hours (1 working day) This fan ball...
Follow SuperSport

Find us on Facebook
Find us on Twitter
Find us on WeChat


Sports Poll

Do you support the Emirates Lions decision of trying to win the match instead of settling for a draw against the DHL Stormers?
Yes, you play the game to win it, not to draw or lose it
No, in a tough competition like this you take whatever you can take.
Not sure, so I will take my seat on the fence and be comfortable.