Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)
Top Story
Alan Zondagh has blamed interference from the Board and executive of the Boland Rugby Union for his shock decision to resign his position...
13 September, 18:35 - Former Vodacom Blue Bulls midfielder Tiaan Joubert died over the weekend after a heart attack at the age of...
09 September, 13:19 - The Gold Cup kicks off on Saturday with eight eagerly-awaited first-round matches being hosted at club venues...
02 September, 17:47 - Despite government opposition, South Africa feature among the four candidates to host the 2023 Rugby World...
25 August, 13:15 - Western Province have pulled off a coup by getting flying wing Seabelo Senatla to agree to a long-term deal...
23 August, 18:38 - French Top 14 side Bordeaux-Begles announced on Tuesday that they had signed Kobus van Wyk as an emergency...
17 August, 10:27 - Oregan Hoskins announced on Wednesday that he was stepping down as president of the South African Rugby Union...
04 August, 14:37 - Wasps have confirmed that Willie Le Roux will join the club during the 2016/17 season, signing from the...
20 July, 12:22 - Gary Teichmann was confirmed as the new Chief Executive Officer of The Sharks (Pty) Ltd on Wednesday,...


Win a Tissot T-Race 2016 MotoGP Limited Edition watch per race.

Win a Tissot T-Race Touch watch per race.

More competitions launching soon
Saturday 01 October 2016
15:30College Rovers v Old Selbornians
15:30Worcester Villagers v Durbanville-Bellville
15:30Rhinos v Evergreens
15:30Rustenburg Impala v Wanderers Windhoek
15:30White River v Brakpan
15:30Old Georgians v Durban Collegians
15:30East London Police v Bloemfontein Police
15:30Sishen v PE Police
Saturday 08 October 2016
15:30Durbanville-Bellville v College Rovers
15:30Old Selbornians v Welkom Rovers
15:30Rustenburg Impala v Pirates
15:30Wanderers Windhoek v Evergreens
15:30Brakpan v Old Georgians
15:30False Bay v White River
15:30Bloemfontein Police v Sishen
Saturday 24 September 2016
Old Selbornians 27 - 12 Worcester Villagers
Welkom Rovers 22 - 48 College Rovers
Wanderers Windhoek 60 - 29 Rhinos
Evergreens 35 - 31 Pirates
Old Georgians 25 - 38 False Bay
Durban Collegians 33 - 36 Brakpan
PE Police 20 - 17 East London Police
Bloemfontein Police 24 - 36 Pretoria Police
Saturday 17 September 2016
Welkom Rovers 24 - 32 Durbanville-Bellville
Evergreens 10 - 29 Rustenburg Impala
Pirates 51 - 24 Rhinos
Brakpan 26 - 19 False Bay
East London Police 18 - 30 Sishen
College Rovers 53 - 10 Worcester Villagers
Durban Collegians 36 - 17 White River

Sports Talk

Tony Johnson
The gap week between Rugby Championship rounds provides an opportunity to catch up on a few issues...
Gavin Rich
Whenever I think about an interaction I had with the previous Springbok coach Heyneke Meyer, I find...
Johan Coetzee
South African rugby is in serious trouble and there’s only one thing that can save it. You’ll be...
Brenden Nel
The Blitzboks may have done well to get a bronze, but if we’re truly honest – their Olympic...
More expert analysis and opinion from Sport24
The opinions expressed by Sport24 experts and bloggers are theirs alone, and do not necessarily represent those of SuperSport


Great prizes in our Superbru pool Prediction and Fantasy games. Enter now!
Enter our competitions and stand in line to win awesome prizes
Play our Super Rugby games and win big with 3G Mobile

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Other Live Streaming

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Live Video Streaming

Sky Sports News - September 28
Mitre 10 Cup - Week 6 - North Harbour v Southland
BANG Cricket - ODI - Bangladesh v Afghanistan 2nd ODI
UEFA Champions League - Matchday 2: Leicester City v Porto
Follow SuperSport

Find us on Facebook
Find us on Twitter
Find us on WeChat


Sports Poll

Who is your favourite to win the Currie Cup this year?
Free State Cheetahs
Blue Bulls
Western Province
AN Other