Forgot Password




Create your Connect ID

This will allow you to login to all DStv websites & applications

Login using

Email Reset


Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)
Top Story
South Africa's Kyalami racetrack, which hosted Formula One Grand Prix races for nearly two decades, will be sold and could be lost to...
15 June, 15:57 - Audi won the Le Mans 24 Hours sportscar race for the 13th time on Sunday in a one-two finish after a battle...
12 June, 13:58 - Marc Gene will replace Loic Duval in the Audi No 1 car at this weekend's 24 Hours of Le Mans after doctors...
20 May, 05:21 - Kurt Busch just made his attempt at completing The Double a lot tougher after crashing during Monday's...
27 February, 09:37 - Former Formula One and IndyCar champion Jacques Villeneuve will attempt a comeback at this year's...
25 February, 23:57 - After enduring 55 races without a win and doubts from critics about his competitive fire, Dale Earnhardt Jr....
14 February, 00:34 - Danica Patrick shrugged off derisive remarks from Nascar legend Richard "The King" Petty about her racing...
30 January, 22:59 - Nascar overhauled its championship format on Thursday, creating an elimination, winner-take-all system...
18 January, 14:35 - Juan Pablo Montoya is returning to Indy Car racing and at age 38 is determined to prove he can still be a...


Win a Tissot T-race touch watch with each race.

Win a signed Manchester United jersey each week.

Win a Samsung Galaxy S3 mini smartphone weekly
Win a Samsung Galaxy S3 mini smartphone each week.
Drivers Pts
Team Pts

Sports Talk

Guest Column
Nico Rosberg turns around with a grin during a slight uphill section, shouting "Hey, what's the...
Reuters on Motorsport
Team-by-team prospects for the Formula One season starting in Melbourne, Australia, on March.
More expert analysis and opinion from Sport24
The opinions expressed by Sport24 experts and bloggers are theirs alone, and do not necessarily represent those of SuperSport

Live Video Streaming

Wed, 23 Jul @ 00:00
Pre Season Friendly - Toronto Fc v Tottenham Hotspur
Thu, 24 Jul @ 00:01
Thu, 24 Jul @ 00:02


Lewis Hamilton: My story
Lewis Hamilton’s explosive arrival on the Formula 1 scene has made front-page headlines
Psychology of motorsport success
Motorsport is a highly addictive and extremely exciting activity
Find us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter


Sports Poll

Mercedes boss Nicki Lauda has slammed F1 for being rules-heavy, saying they should return to just racing. Do you agree?
Yes - F1 is not about pure racing anymore
No - I'm all for safety and "green" racing