Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)
Top Story
France's Stéphane Peterhansel won his 13th Dakar Rally title on Saturday, declaring the latest win was the sweetest following an epic...
13 January, 23:04 - Sebastien Loeb won the 11th and penultimate stage on Friday but his Peugeot teammate Stephane Peterhansel...
13 January, 21:53 - British rider Sam Sunderland is poised to win his first Dakar motorbike title after Paulo Goncalves claimed...
12 January, 23:55 - Stephane Peterhansel reclaimed the lead of the Dakar Rally on Thursday after he was rewarded for his sporting...
11 January, 01:27 - Wednesday's ninth stage of the rain-swamped Dakar Rally from Salta to Chilecito in Argentina has been...
10 January, 23:54 - French driver Sebastien Loeb put in a storming performance to not only win stage eight of the Dakar rally but...
09 January, 22:16 - Stephane Peterhansel won Monday's Dakar special after narrowly edging Peugeot teammate Sebastien Loeb in the...
08 January, 23:32 - Dakar Rally organisers have been forced to slash Monday's seventh stage as the gruelling 9 000km race...
07 January, 21:16 - Swamped by torrential rain and sinking in a quagmire of cloying mud, the Dakar Rally cancelled its sixth...


Win a VIP trip to Emperors Palace in Johannesburg, SA, valued at US $20 000.

More competitions launching soon
Drivers Pts
Team Pts
More expert analysis and opinion from Sport24
The opinions expressed by Sport24 experts and bloggers are theirs alone, and do not necessarily represent those of SuperSport

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Other Live Streaming

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Live Video Streaming

Blitz Bulletin - February 21
FNB Varsity Cup pres. by Steinhoff - UJ v UP-Tuks
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series - Advance Auto Parts Clash / Rain Delayed / Postponed to 20 Feb
Emirates FA Cup - Round 5: Wolverhampton Wanderers v Chelsea
Follow SuperSport

Find us on Facebook
Find us on Twitter
Find us on WeChat


Sports Poll

Do you think Mercedes have chosen well in signing Valterri Bottas to replace Nico Rosberg?