Forgot Password




Create your Connect ID

This will allow you to login to all DStv websites & applications

Login using

Email Reset


Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)

Torres wins Golden Boot

Spain forward Fernando Torres has won the Golden Boot as top scorer at the European Championship, scoring three goals in just 189 minutes played

'No regrets' for Bento as Portugal fall to Spain

Portugal coach Paulo Bento said he had no regrets after seeing his side lose 4-2 on penalties to defending champions Spain in the Uefa Euro 2012™ semifinals.

Portugal should be proud - Ronaldo, Nani

Portugal should be proud of their performance at Uefa Euro 2012™, forwards Cristiano Ronaldo and Nani insisted.

Joy in Madrid, Portuguese distraught

Thousands of Spain fans on Wednesday gathered in Madrid to watch their side's Uefa Euro 2012™ semifinal against Portugal on giant screens, erupting in joy after the 4-2 win on...

Spain win on penalties to reach final

Cesc Fabregas struck the winning spot kick as holders Spain beat Portugal 4-2 on penalties after their Uefa Euro 2012™ semifinal ended goalless after extra time on Wednesday.

Ronaldo 'would have taken fifth penalty'

Portugal had planned for Cristiano Ronaldo to take the fifth penalty that never was, coach Paulo Bento said after his team's 4-2 shootout defeat by Spain in Wednesday's Uefa Euro...

Ronaldo, Casillas speak before semifinal

Team captains Iker Casillas and Cristiano Ronaldo made speeches supporting a Uefa anti-discrimination campaign before Spain and Portugal kicked off their European Championship...

Spain, Portugal ready for showdown

Holders Spain and rivals Portugal added the last touches to preparations for their Uefa Euro 2012™ semifinal on Wednesday (1845 GMT) as the tournament headed towards its climax.

Portugal v Spain - teams

Teams for Wednesday's Uefa Euro 2012™ semifinal between Portugal and Spain at the Donbass Arena

Torres on the bench for Portugal tie

Spain team for Wednesday's Uefa Euro 2012™ semifinal against Portugal at the Donbass Arena (1845 GMT).


27 JunPortugal0 - 0Spain
21 JunCzech Republic0 - 1Portugal
17 JunPortugal2 - 1Netherlands
13 JunDenmark2 - 3Portugal
09 JunGermany1 - 0Portugal
Full Results


Full Log


1Cristiano Ronaldo3
2Helder Postiga1
Silvestre Varela1
Kleper Pepe1


10. Adelino Vieirinha
5. Alexandre Fabio Coentrao
22. Antonio Beto
11. Antonio Eder
14. Carlos Luis Neto
1. Carvalho Eduardo
7. Cristiano Ronaldo
2. Eduardo Bruno Alves
8. Felipe Joao Moutinho
20. Filipe Ruben Amorim
19. Gomes Andre Almeida
23. Helder Postiga
9. Hugo Almeida
3. Kleper Pepe
17. Luis Nani
13. Miguel Ricardo Costa
4. Miguel Veloso
21. Pedro Joao Pereira
12. Pedro Rui Patricio
16. Raul Meireles
15. Silva Rafa
18. Silvestre Varela