Loading...
Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)

Uefa Euro 2012 | FIXTURES

All times CAT (SA, GMT+2)
Friday 10 June 2016
FrancevRomaniaStade de France21:00
Saturday 11 June 2016
AlbaniavSwitzerlandFelix-Bollaert15:00
WalesvSlovakiaNouveau Stade de Bordeaux18:00
EnglandvRussiaStade Velodrome21:00
Sunday 12 June 2016
TurkeyvCroatiaParc des Princes15:00
PolandvNorthern IrelandAllianz Riviera18:00
GermanyvUkraineStade Pierre-Mauroy21:00
Monday 13 June 2016
SpainvCzech RepublicStadium Municipal15:00
Wednesday 15 June 2016
RussiavSlovakiaStade Pierre-Mauroy15:00
RomaniavSwitzerlandParc des Princes18:00
FrancevAlbaniaStade Velodrome21:00
Thursday 16 June 2016
EnglandvWalesStade Felix-Bollaert15:00
UkrainevNorthern IrelandStade des Lumieres18:00
GermanyvPolandStade de France21:00
Friday 17 June 2016
Czech RepublicvCroatiaGeoffroy-Guichard18:00
SpainvTurkeyAllianz Riviera21:00
Sunday 19 June 2016
RomaniavAlbaniaStade des Lumieres21:00
SwitzerlandvFranceStade Pierre-Mauroy21:00
Monday 20 June 2016
RussiavWalesStadium Municipal21:00
SlovakiavEnglandGeoffroy-Guichard21:00
Tuesday 21 June 2016
Northern IrelandvGermanyParc des Princes18:00
UkrainevPolandStade Velodrome18:00
CroatiavSpainNouveau Stade de Bordeaux21:00
Czech RepublicvTurkeyFelix-Bollaert21:00


Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Other Live Streaming

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Sports Talk



Segun Odegbami
Sunday needs more time
My piece on Chan 2016 last week was not intended to make an excuse for the poor showing of the...

Dr Errol Sweeney
Crucial semis hung on refs' decisions
This week two English Capital One Cup semifinals were decided on mistakes by the referees and their...

Emeka Enyadike
Rwandan fans show how it’s done
One thing that endeared me to African Football growing up in the ‘80s and ‘90s was the full house...

Calvin Emeka Onwuka
Arsenal take title credentials to Stoke
There are probably better technically but for heart-racing, blood-pumping excitement there is no...