Loading...
Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)

Uefa Euro 2012 | FIXTURES

All times CAT (SA, GMT+2)
Friday 10 June 2016
FrancevRomaniaStade de France21:00
Saturday 11 June 2016
AlbaniavSwitzerlandFelix-Bollaert15:00
WalesvSlovakiaNouveau Stade de Bordeaux18:00
EnglandvRussiaStade Velodrome21:00
Sunday 12 June 2016
TurkeyvCroatiaParc des Princes15:00
PolandvNorthern IrelandAllianz Riviera18:00
GermanyvUkraineStade Pierre-Mauroy21:00
Monday 13 June 2016
SpainvCzech RepublicStadium Municipal15:00
Wednesday 15 June 2016
RussiavSlovakiaStade Pierre-Mauroy15:00
RomaniavSwitzerlandParc des Princes18:00
FrancevAlbaniaStade Velodrome21:00
Thursday 16 June 2016
EnglandvWalesStade Felix-Bollaert15:00
UkrainevNorthern IrelandStade des Lumieres18:00
GermanyvPolandStade de France21:00
Friday 17 June 2016
Czech RepublicvCroatiaGeoffroy-Guichard18:00
SpainvTurkeyAllianz Riviera21:00
Sunday 19 June 2016
RomaniavAlbaniaStade des Lumieres21:00
SwitzerlandvFranceStade Pierre-Mauroy21:00
Monday 20 June 2016
RussiavWalesStadium Municipal21:00
SlovakiavEnglandGeoffroy-Guichard21:00
Tuesday 21 June 2016
Northern IrelandvGermanyParc des Princes18:00
UkrainevPolandStade Velodrome18:00
CroatiavSpainNouveau Stade de Bordeaux21:00
Czech RepublicvTurkeyFelix-Bollaert21:00


Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Other Live Streaming

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Sports Talk



Segun Odegbami
The game of coaches
I cannot wait for the 2016/2017 EPL season to start. Indeed, the season has already taken off with...

Dr Errol Sweeney
The Ref and Sir Alex
They say a picture paints a thousand words, and there’s another one that says there’s no smoke...

Sunday Oliseh
Is Pep's failure tag justified?
How on earth can a coach who won so much for his club be called a failure by some extreme...

Calvin Emeka Onwuka
Leicester has changed the game
Even with the fiasco of the abandoned match at Old Trafford, the curtains have come down on the...