Forgot Password




Create your Connect ID

This will allow you to login to all DStv websites & applications

Login using

Email Reset


Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)
Top Story
Vasco da Gama drew level on points with Milano United at the of the NFD table after winning their Cape Town derby 2-1 at the Philippi...
16 October, 13:38 - Black Leopards coach Joel Masutha has praised the work put in by his players despite back-to-back friendly...
08 October, 13:29 - Black Leopards caretaker coach Joel Masutha is reveling in a second successive victory for Lidoda Duvha at...
04 October, 20:48 - Milano United held on determinedly for a 2-1 win away to Baroka FC at the Old Peter Mokaba Stadium on...
03 October, 10:15 - National First Division club Vasco da Gama have signed a co-operation deal with top Portuguese club Vitoria...
29 September, 12:12 - FC Cape Town returned to the top of the National First Division table when they defeated Garankuwa United 2-0...
25 September, 17:40 - Witbank Spurs will look to end Milano United’s four-match unbeaten run in the National First Division when...
20 September, 18:41 - Golden Arrows moved up into third spot on the NFD table after recording a 1-0 victory over African Warriors...
04 September, 09:47 - Former South African international defender Nasief Morris has moved to Milano United in the National First...


Win a Tissot MotoGP limited edition quartz watch with each race.

Win a Tissot T-race touch watch with each race.

Weekly Prize: Samsung S3 mini smartphone.

Friday 24 October 2014
15:30Golden Arrows v Witbank Spurs
19:30Santos v Cape Town All Stars
19:30Garankuwa United v Jomo Cosmos
19:30Royal Eagles v Black Leopards
Saturday 25 October 2014
15:30Thanda Royal Zulu FC v Highlands Park
15:30Vasco Da Gama v FC Cape Town
15:30Maluti FET College v Milano United AFC
Saturday 25 October 2014
15:30Baroka FC v African Warriors
Wednesday 29 October 2014
15:30Black Leopards v Thanda Royal Zulu FC
15:30Jomo Cosmos v Witbank Spurs
15:30Golden Arrows v Baroka FC
15:30FC Cape Town v Maluti FET College
15:30African Warriors v Vasco Da Gama
15:30Highlands Park v Cape Town All Stars
Sunday 19 October 2014
Jomo Cosmos 2 - 0 Santos
Highlands Park 2 - 2 Royal Eagles
Saturday 18 October 2014
Black Leopards 5 - 0 Maluti FET College
Golden Arrows 1 - 0 Garankuwa United
FC Cape Town 1 - 1 Baroka FC
African Warriors 0 - 0 Witbank Spurs
Friday 17 October 2014
Milano United AFC 1 - 2 Vasco Da Gama
Cape Town All Stars 0 - 3 Thanda Royal Zulu FC
Sunday 05 October 2014
Maluti FET College 2 - 1 Highlands Park
Saturday 04 October 2014
Baroka FC 1 - 2 Milano United AFC
Vasco Da Gama 0 - 2 Black Leopards
Witbank Spurs 0 - 0 FC Cape Town
1Golden Arrows743015
2FC Cape Town835014
3Milano United AFC742114
4Vasco Da Gama742114
5Black Leopards732211
6Thanda Royal Zulu FC724110
7Witbank Spurs724110
8Jomo Cosmos724110

Sports Talk

Calvin Emeka Onwuka
Many footballers arriving in the Barclays Premier League have been warned of second-season syndrome.
Sunday Oliseh
I sat in Signal Iduna Park to watch Dortmund over-run Arsenal and wondered, how long will it take...
John Dykes
An International Break can do funny things to the mind. Mine, for instance was heavily engaged this...
Dr Errol Sweeney
Sport is supposed to be sport; something we all do for the love of it, for recreational purposes,...
Neil Tovey
After three Afcon 2015 qualifiers, Bafana Bafana deserve credit for keeping as many clean sheets...
Carol Radull
Sometimes my fellow Kenyans make me angry. We are the kings of Africa when it comes to criticism,...
More expert analysis and opinion from Sport24
The opinions expressed by Sport24 experts and bloggers are theirs alone, and do not necessarily represent those of SuperSport


Guess the BPL scores and win every month, courtesy of 3G Mobile
Subscribe to our weekly newsletter and get the best of all worlds in your inbox.
Live scoring, video streaming and highlights in SuperSport's awesome apps
Stay in touch with us using the world's latest and greatest social-media app

Live Video Streaming

Blitz Bulletin - October 20
Tue, 21 Oct @ 17:55
Tue, 21 Oct @ 19:00


Gerrard: My Autobiography
Steven Gerrard is a hero to millions, not only as the inspirational captain of Liverpool FC, but as a key member of the England team.
Rafa: My Story
Revelatory memoir from the greatest sportsman in the world today.
Mitre Monde Soccer Ball - White
Voted as one of the UK's favourite match balls
Follow SuperSport

Find us on Facebook
Find us on Twitter
Find us on WeChat


Sports Poll

Which country should be granted the rights to host Afcon 2017?