Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)
Top Story
The Mozambique football season gets underway on Saturday with plenty at stake after sponsors mcel announced a $200 000 sponsorship package...
23 May, 10:59 - Sundowns winger Elias Pelembe has pulled out of Mozambique’s squad for their friendly international against...
15 April, 09:06 - Mozambique have been invited to travel to Portugal next month to play a friendly against Morocco next month,...
22 March, 12:49 - Defending champions Liga Muculmana, recently knocked out of the African Champions League by Kaizer Chiefs,...
29 January, 14:23 - Kermit Erasmus and Joseph Molangoane scored on Wednesday as Orlando Pirates beat Mozambican club Costa do Sol...
28 January, 14:12 - Top Mozambican clubs Costa do Sol and Maxaquene have found South Africa as a preferred destination for...
28 December, 10:12 - Mozambican champions Liga Muculmana have moved swiftly to strengthen their squad for next year’s African...
26 October, 11:50 - Liga Muculmana stand on the brink of a third league title in the last four years in Mozambique on Sunday when...
18 June, 14:55 - Former Jomo Cosmos defender Joao Chissano says he would like to continue as coach of Mozambique in a full...


Win 1 of 15 Samsung Galaxy A5 smartphones.

Win 1 of 15 Samsung Galaxy A5 smartphones.

Win a Tissot T-Race watch per race.

Win a Tissot T-Race MotoGP Limited Edition watch per race.

Sunday 02 November 2014
Ferroviário Beira 0 - 0 FC Chibuto
Maxaquene 2 - 2 Têxtil do Púnguè
Liga Muçulmana 5 - 0 Ferroviário Pemba
Ferroviário Quelimane 0 - 0 Ferroviário Maputo
HCB Songo 1 - 2 Ferroviário Nampula
Saturday 01 November 2014
Desportivo Maputo 2 - 0 Estrela Vermelha Beira
Desportivo Nacala 1 - 1 Costa do Sol
Sunday 26 October 2014
FC Chibuto 1 - 0 Ferroviário Quelimane
Ferroviário Maputo 2 - 0 Desportivo Nacala
Ferroviário Pemba 0 - 2 Ferroviário Beira
Ferroviário Nampula 1 - 0 Desportivo Maputo
Têxtil do Púnguè 2 - 4 Liga Muçulmana
Saturday 25 October 2014
Costa do Sol 2 - 3 HCB Songo
1Liga Muçulmana26168256
2Ferroviário Nampula27157552
3Ferroviário Beira26128644
4Desportivo Maputo25125841
6HCB Songo26125941
7FC Chibuto26117840
8Costa do Sol261061036

Sports Talk

Neil Tovey
Jeremy Brockie has only been in South Africa since January but has made a big impression.
Dr Errol Sweeney
In my last blog for supersport.com I stated that video technology is, more than ever, required to...
Sunday Oliseh
What will the Barclays Premier League be without foreigners today? Uninteresting to say the least...
Carol Radull
I said it a few weeks ago, that once Man United found their footing, it would be impossible to stop...
Segun Odegbami
I admit that I am looking for trouble writing today about coaches. I do not really like discussing...
John Dykes
My thoughts have increasingly turned to Merseyside of late as Social Media has been abuzz with talk...
More expert analysis and opinion from Sport24
The opinions expressed by Sport24 experts and bloggers are theirs alone, and do not necessarily represent those of SuperSport


Play our Uefa Champions League games and you could win a Sony Playstation
Subscribe to our weekly newsletter and get the best of all worlds in your inbox.
Predict the correct scores in the Absa Premiership and you could win big!
Live scoring, video streaming and highlights in SuperSport's awesome apps

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Other Live Streaming

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Live Video Streaming

Blitz Bulletin - March 27
Vodacom Cup - South - Border Bulldogs v EP Kings
ICC Cricket World Cup H\L - SF 2: Australia v India
Pltv: Playlist - Alan Shearer


Rafa: My Story
Revelatory memoir from the greatest sportsman in the world today.
Follow SuperSport

Find us on Facebook
Find us on Twitter
Find us on WeChat


Sports Poll

Should Manchester United fire Louis van Gaal?
Yes, definitely
No, patience pays
Not sure