Loading...
Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)

International | FIXTURES

All times CAT (SA, GMT+2)
Sunday 17 May 2015
NamibiavSeychelles15:00
ZimbabwevMauritius17:30
Monday 18 May 2015
LesothovMadagascar15:00
TanzaniavSwaziland17:30
Tuesday 19 May 2015
SeychellesvZimbabwe15:00
NamibiavMauritius17:30
Wednesday 20 May 2015
MadagascarvTanzania15:00
LesothovSwaziland17:30
Thursday 21 May 2015
NamibiavZimbabwe15:00
SeychellesvMauritius17:30
Friday 22 May 2015
LesothovTanzania15:00
MadagascarvSwaziland17:30
Sunday 24 May 2015
GhanavWinner Group B15:00
MozambiquevMalawi17:30
Monday 25 May 2015
ZambiavWinner Group A15:30
South AfricavBotswana17:30
Wednesday 27 May 2015
Loser Q1vLoser Q415:30
Loser Q2vLoser Q317:30
Thursday 28 May 2015
Winner QF 1vWinner QF 415:30
Winner S2vWinner S317:30
Friday 29 May 2015
Winnner Plate S1vWinnner Plate S215:30
Saturday 30 May 2015
Winner S1vWinner S217:30

Upcoming Months:


Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Other Live Streaming

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Sports Talk



Dr Errol Sweeney
Are ref standards falling and if so, why?
Not that long ago we would have had one or two refereeing “controversies” per week. Now we have...

Carol Radull
Mourinho wins the mind games
I love the mind games that managers play before big games. They are part of the excitement as we...

Segun Odegbami
CAF in need of a storm
Any one living in Nigeria would not have been immune from the impact of the Buhari political storm...

Collins Okinyo
Don't blame Yaya for City's failure
Footballers have a thankless job because one minute everyone is praising you and the next everybody...

Calvin Emeka Onwuka
Mou faces LVG, Wenger waits to pounce
Going into the weekend round of matches, Chelsea sit top of the Premier League in England with 73...

Sunday Oliseh
Why Klopp may struggle at English clubs
Seven years ago, 2008, a relatively unknown from Mainz 05, Jurgen Klopp, became coach at Germany’s...