Forgot Password

 

Register

 

Create your Connect ID

This will allow you to login to all DStv websites & applications




or
Login using
x

Email Reset

 




Loading...
Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)

International | FIXTURES

All times CAT (SA, GMT+2)
Thursday 12 June 2014
1BrazilvCroatiaArena de Sao Paulo22:00
Friday 13 June 2014
2MexicovCameroonEstadio das Dunas18:00
3SpainvNetherlandsArena Fonte Nova21:00
4ChilevAustraliaArena Pantanal23:59
Saturday 14 June 2014
5ColombiavGreeceEstadio Mineirao18:00
7UruguayvCosta RicaEstadio Castelao21:00
8EnglandvItalyArena Amazonia23:59
Sunday 15 June 2014
6Ivory CoastvJapanArena Pernambuco03:00
9SwitzerlandvEcuadorEstadio Nacional18:00
10FrancevHondurasEstadio Beira-Rio21:00
11ArgentinavBosnia-HerzegovinaEstadio do Maracana23:59
Monday 16 June 2014
13GermanyvPortugalArena Fonte Nova18:00
12IranvNigeriaArena da Baixada21:00
14GhanavUSAEstadio das Dunas23:59
Tuesday 17 June 2014
15BelgiumvAlgeriaEstadio Mineirao18:00
17BrazilvMexicoEstadio Castelao21:00
16RussiavKorea RepublicArena Pantanal23:59
Wednesday 18 June 2014
20AustraliavNetherlandsEstadio Beira-Rio18:00
19SpainvChileEstadio do Maracana21:00
18CameroonvCroatiaArena Amazonia23:59
Thursday 19 June 2014
21ColombiavIvory CoastEstadio Nacional18:00
23UruguayvEnglandArena de Sao Paulo21:00
22JapanvGreeceEstadio das Dunas23:59
Friday 20 June 2014
24ItalyvCosta RicaArena Pernambuco18:00
25SwitzerlandvFranceArena Fonte Nova21:00
26HondurasvEcuadorArena Pantanal23:59
Saturday 21 June 2014
27ArgentinavIranEstadio Mineirao18:00
29GermanyvGhanaEstadio Castelao21:00
28NigeriavBosnia-HerzegovinaArena Pantanal23:59
Sunday 22 June 2014
31BelgiumvRussiaEstadio do Maracana18:00
32Korea RepublicvAlgeriaEstadio Beira-Rio21:00
30USAvPortugalArena Amazonia23:59
Monday 23 June 2014
35AustraliavSpainArena da Baixada18:00
36NetherlandsvChileArena de Sao Paulo18:00
33CameroonvBrazilEstadio Nacional22:00
34CroatiavMexicoArena Pernambuco22:00
Tuesday 24 June 2014
39ItalyvUruguayEstadio das Dunas18:00
40Costa RicavEnglandEstadio Mineirao18:00
37JapanvColombiaArena Pantanal22:00
38GreecevIvory CoastEstadio Castelao22:00
Wednesday 25 June 2014
43NigeriavArgentinaEstadio Beira-Rio18:00
44Bosnia-HerzegovinavIranArena Fonte Nova18:00
41HondurasvSwitzerlandArena Amazonia22:00
42EcuadorvFranceEstadio do Maracana22:00
Thursday 26 June 2014
45USAvGermanyArena Pernambuco18:00
46PortugalvGhanaEstadio Nacional18:00
47Korea RepublicvBelgiumArena de Sao Paulo22:00
48AlgeriavRussiaArena da Baixada22:00
Saturday 28 June 2014
49Winner Group AvRunner-up Group BEstadio Mineirao18:00
50Winner Group CvRunner-up Group DEstadio do Maracana22:00
Sunday 29 June 2014
51Winner Group BvRunner-up Group AEstadio Castelao18:00
52Winner Group DvRunner-up Group CArena Pernambuco22:00
Monday 30 June 2014
53Winner Group EvRunner-up Group FEstadio Nacional18:00
54Winner Group GvRunner-up Group HEstadio Beira-Rio22:00

Upcoming Months:


Live Video Streaming

Fri, 18 Apr @ 05:00
Sun, 20 Apr @ 17:00
Sun, 20 Apr @ 20:50

Sports Talk



Dr Errol Sweeney
Professional referees - is that the answer?
It seems this question has been around for a long time. In fact, I remember being asked it way back...

Iwedi Ojinmah
For Nigeria the noise will come
One just has to look at a map of Africa and South America to understand the special relationship...

Neil Tovey
Climbing the pyramid of success
The fact that an Al Ahly official said the club “have started negotiations with Oupa Manyisa”...

Segun Odegbami
Nigeria to win the 2014 World Cup!
If you were a betting man, who would you put your money on to win the 2014 World Cup? Or better...

Carol Radull
Respect your coaches please
I’m a little sick in the pit of my stomach over how Kenyan Premier Clubs are treating their coaches.

Calvin Emeka Onwuka
Liverpool staying the course
In an incredible atmosphere at Anfield, Liverpool kept up their relentless pursuit of Liverpool’s...