Forgot Password

 

Register

 

Create your Connect ID

This will allow you to login to all DStv websites & applications




or
Login using
x

Email Reset

 




Loading...
Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)

Afcon 2013 SA | FIXTURES

All times CAT (SA, GMT+2)
Saturday 19 January 2013
2AngolavMoroccoNational Stadium21:00
Sunday 20 January 2013
3GhanavDR CongoNelson Mandela Bay17:00
4MalivNigerNelson Mandela Bay20:00
Monday 21 January 2013
5ZambiavEthiopiaMbombela Stadium17:00
6NigeriavBurkina FasoMbombela Stadium20:00
Tuesday 22 January 2013
7Ivory CoastvTogoRoyal Bafokeng Stadium17:00
8TunisiavAlgeriaRoyal Bafokeng Stadium20:00
Wednesday 23 January 2013
10MoroccovCape Verde IslandsMoses Mabhida Stadium20:00
Thursday 24 January 2013
11GhanavMaliNelson Mandela Bay17:00
12NigervDR CongoNelson Mandela Bay20:00
Friday 25 January 2013
13ZambiavNigeriaMbombela Stadium17:00
14Burkina FasovEthiopiaMbombela Stadium20:00
Saturday 26 January 2013
15Ivory CoastvTunisiaRoyal Bafokeng Stadium17:00
16AlgeriavTogoRoyal Bafokeng Stadium20:00
Sunday 27 January 2013
18Cape Verde IslandsvAngolaNelson Mandela Bay19:00
Monday 28 January 2013
19NigervGhanaNelson Mandela Bay19:00
20DR CongovMaliMoses Mabhida Stadium19:00
Tuesday 29 January 2013
21Burkina FasovZambiaMbombela Stadium19:00
22EthiopiavNigeriaRoyal Bafokeng Stadium19:00
Wednesday 30 January 2013
23AlgeriavIvory CoastRoyal Bafokeng Stadium19:00
24TogovTunisiaMbombela Stadium19:00

Upcoming Months:


Live Video Streaming

Thu, 17 Apr @ 11:00
Thu, 17 Apr @ 05:00

Sports Talk



Iwedi Ojinmah
For Nigeria the noise will come
One just has to look at a map of Africa and South America to understand the special relationship...

Neil Tovey
Climbing the pyramid of success
The fact that an Al Ahly official said the club “have started negotiations with Oupa Manyisa”...

Segun Odegbami
Tradition and history against Africa
It is eight weeks to the start of the 2014 World Cup and predictions are being made on who will...

Carol Radull
Respect your coaches please
I’m a little sick in the pit of my stomach over how Kenyan Premier Clubs are treating their coaches.

Calvin Emeka Onwuka
Liverpool staying the course
In an incredible atmosphere at Anfield, Liverpool kept up their relentless pursuit of Liverpool’s...

Chima Emmanuel Aguma
Give David Moyes a chance, would you?
All season long the name David Moyes has been on the lips of every football spectator and...