Loading...
Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)

Afcon 2013 SA | FIXTURES

All times CAT (SA, GMT+2)
Saturday 19 January 2013
2AngolavMoroccoNational Stadium21:00
Sunday 20 January 2013
3GhanavDR CongoNelson Mandela Bay17:00
4MalivNigerNelson Mandela Bay20:00
Monday 21 January 2013
6NigeriavBurkina FasoMbombela Stadium20:00
Tuesday 22 January 2013
7Ivory CoastvTogoRoyal Bafokeng Stadium17:00
8TunisiavAlgeriaRoyal Bafokeng Stadium20:00
Wednesday 23 January 2013
10MoroccovCape Verde IslandsMoses Mabhida Stadium20:00
Thursday 24 January 2013
11GhanavMaliNelson Mandela Bay17:00
12NigervDR CongoNelson Mandela Bay20:00
Friday 25 January 2013
14Burkina FasovEthiopiaMbombela Stadium20:00
Saturday 26 January 2013
15Ivory CoastvTunisiaRoyal Bafokeng Stadium17:00
16AlgeriavTogoRoyal Bafokeng Stadium20:00
Sunday 27 January 2013
18Cape Verde IslandsvAngolaNelson Mandela Bay19:00
Monday 28 January 2013
19NigervGhanaNelson Mandela Bay19:00
20DR CongovMaliMoses Mabhida Stadium19:00
Tuesday 29 January 2013
22EthiopiavNigeriaRoyal Bafokeng Stadium19:00
Wednesday 30 January 2013
23AlgeriavIvory CoastRoyal Bafokeng Stadium19:00
24TogovTunisiaMbombela Stadium19:00

Upcoming Months:


Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Other Live Streaming

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Sports Talk



Segun Odegbami
The game of coaches
I cannot wait for the 2016/2017 EPL season to start. Indeed, the season has already taken off with...

Dr Errol Sweeney
The Ref and Sir Alex
They say a picture paints a thousand words, and there’s another one that says there’s no smoke...

Sunday Oliseh
Is Pep's failure tag justified?
How on earth can a coach who won so much for his club be called a failure by some extreme...

Calvin Emeka Onwuka
Leicester has changed the game
Even with the fiasco of the abandoned match at Old Trafford, the curtains have come down on the...