Forgot Password

 

Register

 

Create your Connect ID

This will allow you to login to all DStv websites & applications




or
Login using
x

Email Reset

 




Loading...
Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)

Afcon 2013 SA | FIXTURES

All times CAT (SA, GMT+2)
Saturday 19 January 2013
2AngolavMoroccoNational Stadium21:00
Sunday 20 January 2013
3GhanavDR CongoNelson Mandela Bay17:00
4MalivNigerNelson Mandela Bay20:00
Monday 21 January 2013
5ZambiavEthiopiaMbombela Stadium17:00
6NigeriavBurkina FasoMbombela Stadium20:00
Tuesday 22 January 2013
7Ivory CoastvTogoRoyal Bafokeng Stadium17:00
8TunisiavAlgeriaRoyal Bafokeng Stadium20:00
Wednesday 23 January 2013
10MoroccovCape Verde IslandsMoses Mabhida Stadium20:00
Thursday 24 January 2013
11GhanavMaliNelson Mandela Bay17:00
12NigervDR CongoNelson Mandela Bay20:00
Friday 25 January 2013
13ZambiavNigeriaMbombela Stadium17:00
14Burkina FasovEthiopiaMbombela Stadium20:00
Saturday 26 January 2013
15Ivory CoastvTunisiaRoyal Bafokeng Stadium17:00
16AlgeriavTogoRoyal Bafokeng Stadium20:00
Sunday 27 January 2013
18Cape Verde IslandsvAngolaNelson Mandela Bay19:00
Monday 28 January 2013
19NigervGhanaNelson Mandela Bay19:00
20DR CongovMaliMoses Mabhida Stadium19:00
Tuesday 29 January 2013
21Burkina FasovZambiaMbombela Stadium19:00
22EthiopiavNigeriaRoyal Bafokeng Stadium19:00
Wednesday 30 January 2013
23AlgeriavIvory CoastRoyal Bafokeng Stadium19:00
24TogovTunisiaMbombela Stadium19:00

Upcoming Months:


Sports Talk



Neil Tovey
Time to get technical
It’s a well-known fact that technical directors are greeted with a high degree of scepticism within...

Abiye Opuamah
Does Van Gaal know what he is doing?
Robbie Savage's recent observation around the freedom Louis van Gaal has been given at Manchester...

Calvin Emeka Onwuka
Too early to crown Chelsea
Six matches into the BPL season, it seems this season might be a walk in the park for Chelsea. Or...

Arjun Vidyarthi
No need to panic yet
A bolt from the blue. That’s how media outlets all over the world are describing Phil Jagielka’s...

John Dykes
Is it time the Gunners stopped hurting?
Given recent results, it’s understandable that fans of Arsenal and Tottenham Hotspur will be a...

Clyde Tlou
MultiChoice Diski Challenge you beauty!
The tournament develops young players, referees and television production crew as well. What more...