Loading...
Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)

Afcon 2013 SA | FIXTURES

All times CAT (SA, GMT+2)
Saturday 19 January 2013
2AngolavMoroccoNational Stadium21:00
Sunday 20 January 2013
3GhanavDR CongoNelson Mandela Bay17:00
4MalivNigerNelson Mandela Bay20:00
Monday 21 January 2013
6NigeriavBurkina FasoMbombela Stadium20:00
Tuesday 22 January 2013
7Ivory CoastvTogoRoyal Bafokeng Stadium17:00
8TunisiavAlgeriaRoyal Bafokeng Stadium20:00
Wednesday 23 January 2013
10MoroccovCape Verde IslandsMoses Mabhida Stadium20:00
Thursday 24 January 2013
11GhanavMaliNelson Mandela Bay17:00
12NigervDR CongoNelson Mandela Bay20:00
Friday 25 January 2013
14Burkina FasovEthiopiaMbombela Stadium20:00
Saturday 26 January 2013
15Ivory CoastvTunisiaRoyal Bafokeng Stadium17:00
16AlgeriavTogoRoyal Bafokeng Stadium20:00
Sunday 27 January 2013
18Cape Verde IslandsvAngolaNelson Mandela Bay19:00
Monday 28 January 2013
19NigervGhanaNelson Mandela Bay19:00
20DR CongovMaliMoses Mabhida Stadium19:00
Tuesday 29 January 2013
22EthiopiavNigeriaRoyal Bafokeng Stadium19:00
Wednesday 30 January 2013
23AlgeriavIvory CoastRoyal Bafokeng Stadium19:00
24TogovTunisiaMbombela Stadium19:00

Upcoming Months:


Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Other Live Streaming

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Sports Talk



Calvin Emeka Onwuka
Man city show class in transfers
Finally, the transfer window in Europe has shut and for the next four months we shall be focusing...

Dr Errol Sweeney
Armchair refs make me sick
There’s a great expression by Clint Eastwood in one of his “Dirty Harry” movies that epitomises...

Segun Odegbami
Worries for Enrique, Mourinho and Oliseh
Three international coaches have been on my mind this week. The first is Luis Enrique.

Neil Tovey
Rakhale – kasi star on the rise
Thabo Rakhale has come on in leaps and bounds as a player since he debuted for Sivutsa Stars during...

Emeka Enyadike
All eyes on Coutinho
Phillippe Coutinho produced one of the standout moments of the opening week of the Premier League.

Sunday Oliseh
EPL will be a heated battle
Many thought it would be business as usual for Chelsea as they took on Arsenal at the Wembley...