Loading...
Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)
days
:
hours
:
minutes
:
seconds

Africa Cup of Nations | FIXTURES

All times CAT (SA, GMT+2)
Thursday 19 January 2017
AlgeriavTunisiaStade de Franceville18:00
SenegalvZimbabweStade de Franceville21:00
Friday 20 January 2017
Cote d'IvoirevDR CongoStade d'Oyem18:00
MoroccovTogoStade d'Oyem21:00
Saturday 21 January 2017
GhanavMaliStade de Port Gentil18:00
EgyptvUgandaStade de Port Gentil21:00
Sunday 22 January 2017
CameroonvGabonStade d'Angondje21:00
Guinea-BissauvBurkina FasoStade de Franceville21:00
Monday 23 January 2017
ZimbabwevTunisiaStade d'Angondje21:00
SenegalvAlgeriaStade de Franceville21:00
Tuesday 24 January 2017
MoroccovCote d'IvoireStade d'Oyem21:00
TogovDR CongoStade de Port Gentil21:00
Wednesday 25 January 2017
UgandavMaliStade d'Oyem21:00
EgyptvGhanaStade de Port Gentil21:00
Saturday 28 January 2017
TBAvTBAStade d'Angondje18:00
TBAvTBAStade de Franceville21:00
Sunday 29 January 2017
TBAvTBAStade d'Oyem18:00
TBAvTBAStade de Port Gentil21:00
Wednesday 01 February 2017
TBAvTBAStade d'Angondje21:00
Thursday 02 February 2017
TBAvTBAStade de Franceville21:00
Saturday 04 February 2017
TBAvTBAStade de Port Gentil21:00
Sunday 05 February 2017
TBAvTBAStade d'Angondje21:00


Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Other Live Streaming

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Sports Talk



Segun Odegbami
New year, new Fifa, new World Cup
Two weeks into the new year the biggest news in football comes out of Zurich. Fifa finally approved...

Dr Errol Sweeney
Refs under fire from ex refs
It is hypocrisy of the highest order when refs should have the audacity to come out and criticise...

Sunday Oliseh
Premier League title - Who’s in the hunt?
This is definitely, in my opinion, one of the most interesting, competitive and unpredictable...

Calvin Emeka Onwuka
Pep needs to adapt quickly
The US Network, NBC broadcast a documentary over the weekend "Inside The Mind of Pep". The...