Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)
Top Story
Alvaro Morata and Carlos Tevez struck a goal apiece as Juventus boosted their Champions League final chances with a 2-1 win over Real...

Breaking News

05 May, 14:12 - Kaizer Chiefs are aiming to break Absa Premiership records when they host Bidvest Wits in a league match at...
05 May, 14:08 - Mamelodi Sundowns could well seal second spot on the Absa Premiership league standings when they meet Tshwane...
05 May, 14:57 - All three Algerian clubs in the African Champions League were drawn in the same group on Tuesday, the first...
05 May, 19:22 - Brazil coach Dunga on Tuesday unveiled a squad shorn through injury of Chelsea's Oscar for the Copa America...


Win 1 of 15 Samsung Galaxy A5 smartphones.

Win 1 of 15 Samsung Galaxy A5 smartphones.

Win a Tissot T-Race watch per race.

Win a Tissot T-Race MotoGP Limited Edition watch per race.

TV Guide
Live Coverage
Tuesday 05 May 2015
Wednesday 06 May 2015
Wednesday 06 May 2015
Thursday 07 May 2015
Tue, 05 May
Juventus v Real Madrid
Juventus have no time to celebrate their fourth consecutive Serie A title as they host Real Madrid in the Champions League semifinal.
Wed, 06 May
Barcelona v Bayern Munich
Former Barcelona coach Pep Guardiola makes his return to Camp Nou targeting a repeat of the sides' UCL semifinal of 2013.

Sports Talk

Emeka Enyadike
Real Madrid, Barcelona, Bayern Munich and Juventus go into the Champions League semifinals in good...
Carol Radull
I am not a Chelsea supporter and in Kenya that means that I am supposed to criticise Chelsea every...
Dr Errol Sweeney
Not long after the appointment as this years’ FA Cup final ref was announced, the man at the heart...
Sunday Oliseh
It had all the indications of a season destined to be a disaster for Barcelona, when the season...
Neil Tovey
The last time I saw Shoes Moshoeu was on the Monday night before he passed away on the Tuesday.
Segun Odegbami
The supporters of Arsenal described Jose Mourinho’s rampaging team as boring!
More expert analysis and opinion from Sport24
The opinions expressed by Sport24 experts and bloggers are theirs alone, and do not necessarily represent those of SuperSport


Watch the end of the football season unfold live in HD on SuperSport…
Live scoring, video streaming and highlights in SuperSport's awesome apps
Play our Uefa Champions League games and you could win a Sony Playstation
Predict the correct scores in the Absa Premiership and you could win big!

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Other Live Streaming

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Follow SuperSport

Find us on Facebook
Find us on Twitter
Find us on WeChat


Sports Poll

Who is your favourite to win the Uefa Champions League final?
Bayern Munich
Real Madrid