Forgot Password




Create your Connect ID

This will allow you to login to all DStv websites & applications

Login using

Email Reset


Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)

Tour de France | Stage Winners

1Marcel KittelTEAM ARGOS-SHIMANO4h 56m 52s
2Jan BakelantsRADIOSHACK LEOPARD3h 43m 11s
3Simon GerransORICA GREENEDGE3h 41m 24s
4Simon GerransORICA GREENEDGE0h 25m 56s
5Mark CavendishQUICK STEP5h 31m 51s
6André GreipelLOTTO-BELISOL3h 59m 2s
7Peter SaganCANNONDALE4h 54m 12s
8Christopher FroomeSKY PROCYCLING5h 3m 18s
9Daniel MartinGARMIN - SHARP4h 43m 3s
10Marcel KittelTEAM ARGOS-SHIMANO4h 53m 25s
11Tony MartinQUICK STEP0h 36m 29s
12Marcel KittelTEAM ARGOS-SHIMANO4h 49m 49s
13Mark CavendishQUICK STEP3h 40m 8s
14Matteo TrentinQUICK STEP4h 15m 11s
15Christopher FroomeSKY PROCYCLING5h 48m 45s
16Rui Alberto CostaMOVISTAR TEAM3h 52m 45s
17Christopher FroomeSKY PROCYCLING0h 51m 33s
18Christophe RiblonAG2R LA MONDIALE4h 51m 32s
19Rui Alberto CostaMOVISTAR TEAM5h 59m 1s
20Nairo Alexander Quintana RojasMOVISTAR TEAM3h 39m 4s
21Marcel KittelTEAM ARGOS-SHIMANO3h 6m 14s

Live Video Streaming

Thu, 24 Apr @ 05:00
Fri, 25 Apr @ 07:00
Fri, 25 Apr @ 07:30
Fri, 25 Apr @ 09:30

Latest Video Highlights

Sports Talk

Cycling Guest
Eritrean cyclists pedal country onto world stage
When Eritrean cyclist Natnael Berhane crossed the finish line of the Tour of Turkey in May, he made...

Haze's Comment
Armstrong deserves nothing
I don't care about Lance Armstrong anymore and I will not watch the stage-managed Oprah show. He...