Forgot Password




Create your Connect ID

This will allow you to login to all DStv websites & applications

Login using

Email Reset


Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)

Cycling | SA Cycling

Stephen Cummings joins team MTN-Qhubeka
Team MTN-Qhubeka p/b Samsung is really happy to announce that Stephen Cummings will be joining Team MTN-Qhubeka for the 2015 season. Read full article
Bestmed-ASG signs new Dance partner
The Bestmed-ASG women’s cycling team have announced the signing of elite triathlete Lauren Dance as part of their line-up for the 2015 season. Read full article
Niyonshuti renew contracts with MTN-Qhubeka
Team MTN-Qhubeka p/b Samsung is delighted to extend contracts with Adrien Niyonshuti, Johann van Zyl and Songezo Jim into 2015. Read full article
Team MTN-Qhubeka renew contracts
Team MTN-Qhubeka p/b Samsung are happy to announce that 3 of its Vuelta a Espana stars have recently renewed their contracts with the team. Read full article
Premier Cycle Tour gets a new name
The Cape Argus Pick n Pay Momentum Cycle Tour was officially renamed the Cape Town Cycle Tour at a launch event held in Cape Town on Tuesday evening. Read full article
Meintjes makes solid start at Worlds
Louis Meintjes claimed a credible eighth-place in the under-23 men's individual time trial (TT) at the UCI Road World Championships in Spain on Monday. Read full article
De Groot continues strong season with win
Robyn de Groot (Biogen Toyota) continued with her impressive debut season as a fulltime mountain bike racer when she won the iconic Pennypinchers Karoo-to-Coast race title in Knysna on Sunday. Read full article
Pauwels joins Team MTN-Qhubeka
Belgian Serge Pauwels will join Team MTN-Qhubeka next season, it was revealed on Friday. Read full article
Matthew Goss joins Team MTN-Qhubeka
Team MTN-Qhubeka p/b Samsung are delighted to announce that Australian, Matthew Goss will join Team MTN-Qhubeka for the 2015 cycling season. Read full article
SA to host BMX Continental Champs
South Africa will host the BMX African Continental Championships at Giba Gorge, KwaZulu-Natal, on October 26, Cycling SA BMX announced on Wednesday. Read full article
De Groot, Stenerhag dominate PE-Plett
Robyn de Groot and Jennie Stenerhag combined forces as team Biogen Toyota Cape Brewing Company and dominated the Isuzu Trucks PE-Plett stage race that ended on Tuesday. Read full article
New route for 10th Campus2Campus
The Bestmed Campus2Campus Super Classic has introduced a change of venue and route for the 10th edition of the cycle race, which takes place in the North-West Province on Sunday, September 28. Read full article
Theo Bos joins Team MTN-Qhubeka
Former track Olympic silver medalist and 5 time world champion, Theo Bos, will ride in the colours of Team MTN-Qhubeka next season. Read full article
Janse van Rensburg back at MTN-Qhubeka
After spending two years in the World Tour squads Argos-Shimano and Giant-Shimano, Reinardt Janse van Rensburg will return to Team MTN-Qhubeka for the 2015-2016 seasons. Read full article
Champs look to break Scottburgh 'curse'
Both men’s and women’s race defending champions will feature on the start line on the KwaZulu-Natal South Coast beach as part of a big field of mountain bike enthusiasts for the Scottburgh MTB Race. Read full article
Venter crowned world time-trial champion
South African time-trial champion Juanita Venter beat the world’s top veteran cyclists to win gold in her signature event on the opening day of the UCI Amateur Road World Championships in Slovenia. Read full article
SAIDS accepts independent decision on Impey
The SA Institute for Drug-Free Sport (SAIDS) has accepted a decision by the Independent Anti-Doping Tribunal to clear South African cyclist Daryl Impey of any doping violation charges Read full article
MTN-Qhubeka signs Boassen Hagen
After five years with Team Sky, Edvald Boasson Hagen has decided to continue his career with Team MTN-Qhubeka for the next two years. Read full article
Pretoria Boys High hosts 24-hour bike challenge
The grit and determination of the Gauteng mountain biking fraternity will be tested to the full when the Pretoria Boys High School 24-Hour Challenge takes place on Saturday. Read full article
Smith focuses on Scottburgh title defence
Hayley Smith, last year’s Scottburgh MTB Race presented by Sappi women’s title winner, recently confirmed she will join men’s defending champion Evan van der Spuy. Read full article
page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Prev Next

Sports Talk

Cycling Guest
Eritrean cyclists pedal country onto world stage
When Eritrean cyclist Natnael Berhane crossed the finish line of the Tour of Turkey in May, he made...

Haze's Comment
Armstrong deserves nothing
I don't care about Lance Armstrong anymore and I will not watch the stage-managed Oprah show. He...