Forgot Password

 

Register

 

Create your Connect ID

This will allow you to login to all DStv websites & applications




or
Login using
x

Email Reset

 




Loading...
Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)

Tour Page - Sri Lanka v New Zealand 2012/13


VENUES
Pallekele International Stadium, Kandy
Tue Oct 30
Only T20
Thu Nov 1
1st ODI
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Sun Nov 4 - Moved to Pallekele
2nd ODI
Tue Nov 6 - Moved to Pallekele 3rd Nov
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Hambantota
Sat Nov 10 4th ODI
Mon Nov 12 5th ODI

Galle International Stadium
Sat Nov 17 - Wed Nov 21 1st Test

Sinhalese Sports Ground, Colombo
Sun Nov 25 - Thu Nov 29 2nd Test

Sports Talk



Kepler Wessels
Proteas looking good for World Cup
South African one-day international captain AB de Villiers is doing a terrific job leading the...

Neil Manthorp
Tuk-tuk traffic mania
Just a few weeks ago Proteas coach Russell Domingo admitted how much he enjoyed the feeling of...

Haze's Comment
SA's death-bowling dilemma
Let’s talk about death bowling. We all know that South Africa has been erratic in this essential...

Faf du Plessis
Unfamiliar territory in NZ
Greetings from Mount Maunganui in New Zealand. Where, you might ask, and you wouldn’t be alone. I...

Mpumelelo Mbangwa
Any lessons to learn from the KP saga?
The saying goes: "what happens in the changeroom stays in the changeroom" and there are variations...