Forgot Password

 

Register

 

Create your Connect ID

This will allow you to login to all DStv websites & applications




or
Login using
x

Email Reset

 




Loading...
Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)

Tour Page - Sri Lanka v New Zealand 2012/13


VENUES
Pallekele International Stadium, Kandy
Tue Oct 30
Only T20
Thu Nov 1
1st ODI
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Sun Nov 4 - Moved to Pallekele
2nd ODI
Tue Nov 6 - Moved to Pallekele 3rd Nov
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Hambantota
Sat Nov 10 4th ODI
Mon Nov 12 5th ODI

Galle International Stadium
Sat Nov 17 - Wed Nov 21 1st Test

Sinhalese Sports Ground, Colombo
Sun Nov 25 - Thu Nov 29 2nd Test

Live Video Streaming

Fri, 18 Apr @ 05:00
Sat, 19 Apr @ 05:00
Sat, 19 Apr @ 07:50
Sat, 19 Apr @ 09:00

Sports Talk



Kepler Wessels
KP's chance to shine again
International cricket takes a break for an extended period with the IPL due to begin on April 16.

Faf du Plessis
Costly wides killed our trophy hopes
As I write this, I’m just a few hours away from flying out to Dubai for the Indian Premier League,...

Neil Manthorp
Bruce Fordyce and Lilfordia
The first time I visited Lilfordia School 80 kilometres outside Harare was over 20 years ago. It...

Haze's Comment
Everyone is entitled to an opinion
I am a little bemused as to why resentment has been shovelled at some critics of the South African...

Mpumelelo Mbangwa
AB and Dale, the arguments continue
The 2014 ICC World Twenty20 has come and gone again with a team that isn’t South Africa walking...