Loading...
Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)

Tour Page - Sri Lanka v New Zealand 2012/13


VENUES
Pallekele International Stadium, Kandy
Tue Oct 30
Only T20
Thu Nov 1
1st ODI
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Sun Nov 4 - Moved to Pallekele
2nd ODI
Tue Nov 6 - Moved to Pallekele 3rd Nov
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Hambantota
Sat Nov 10 4th ODI
Mon Nov 12 5th ODI

Galle International Stadium
Sat Nov 17 - Wed Nov 21 1st Test

Sinhalese Sports Ground, Colombo
Sun Nov 25 - Thu Nov 29 2nd Test

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Other Live Streaming

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Sports Talk



Haze's Comment
Thoughts on the World Cup
As you can imagine, many broadcasters from around the cricketing globe descended on Auckland for...

Faf du Plessis
Making sense of the semifinal
Apologies for the lack of communication, but I’ve been trying to make sense of all that happened in...

Kepler Wessels
Much respect to the Aussies
Whether one likes the Aussies or not they have to be respected for the fact that they know how to...

Neil at the World Cup
Week 6
Some players were desperate to get home, others were happy to stay a while.