Loading...
Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)

Tour Page - Sri Lanka v New Zealand 2012/13


VENUES
Pallekele International Stadium, Kandy
Tue Oct 30
Only T20
Thu Nov 1
1st ODI
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Sun Nov 4 - Moved to Pallekele
2nd ODI
Tue Nov 6 - Moved to Pallekele 3rd Nov
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Hambantota
Sat Nov 10 4th ODI
Mon Nov 12 5th ODI

Galle International Stadium
Sat Nov 17 - Wed Nov 21 1st Test

Sinhalese Sports Ground, Colombo
Sun Nov 25 - Thu Nov 29 2nd Test

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Other Live Streaming

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Sports Talk



Faf du Plessis
Consistency is Proteas' biggest concern
My focus this past week has been on trying to get my knee right, after I was ruled out of the...

Mpumelelo Mbangwa
Three captains - working well?
Leadership is an oft debated subject and is itself not simple to articulate. When a good leader is...

Haze's Comment
Soft dismissals destroy any team
What has happened to good old fashioned batting grunt?

Kepler Wessels
A sigh of relief, but more work to be done
Relief can best describe the feeling in the Protea camp after winning the deciding match of the...