Forgot Password

 

Register

 

Create your Connect ID

This will allow you to login to all DStv websites & applications




or
Login using
x

Email Reset

 




Loading...
Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)

Tour Page - Sri Lanka v New Zealand 2012/13


VENUES
Pallekele International Stadium, Kandy
Tue Oct 30
Only T20
Thu Nov 1
1st ODI
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Sun Nov 4 - Moved to Pallekele
2nd ODI
Tue Nov 6 - Moved to Pallekele 3rd Nov
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Hambantota
Sat Nov 10 4th ODI
Mon Nov 12 5th ODI

Galle International Stadium
Sat Nov 17 - Wed Nov 21 1st Test

Sinhalese Sports Ground, Colombo
Sun Nov 25 - Thu Nov 29 2nd Test

Live Video Streaming

The Carling Black Label Cup - Kaizer Chiefs v Orlando Pirates
Swimming - Day 3 - Finals
Rugby 7's - New Zealand v Barbados
Judo - Bronze And Gold Medal Matches

Sports Talk



Neil in Sri Lanka
Week 4
It may be frustrating for spectators and supporters, but the reality for players is that sometimes...

Stiaan van Zyl
Sri Lanka Diary
Colombo has been a lot of fun since we arrived here. There is so much more to do than what was...

Faf du Plessis
A tough day at the office
I’m writing this after a tough day at the office on day one of the second test in Colombo. Mahela...

Kepler Wessels
A chance for SA to finish tour in style
It is very comforting to know going into a deciding test match that the number one ranked bowler in...

Haze's Comment
Should ball tampering be made legal?
This ball-tampering saga is clearly an emotive one. The day after Vernon Philander was fined 75% of...

Mpumelelo Mbangwa
Brilliant start to Amla era
Having gone into the first test match on the back of two centuries in the ODI series against Sri...