Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)

Tour Page - Sri Lanka v New Zealand 2012/13

Pallekele International Stadium, Kandy
Tue Oct 30
Only T20
Thu Nov 1
1st ODI
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Sun Nov 4 - Moved to Pallekele
2nd ODI
Tue Nov 6 - Moved to Pallekele 3rd Nov
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Hambantota
Sat Nov 10 4th ODI
Mon Nov 12 5th ODI

Galle International Stadium
Sat Nov 17 - Wed Nov 21 1st Test

Sinhalese Sports Ground, Colombo
Sun Nov 25 - Thu Nov 29 2nd Test

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Other Live Streaming

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Sports Talk

Neil Manthorp
Gobby to win, or because of it?
Many Australians are wondering whether their cricket team is beginning to lose its ‘aura’. Six...

Kepler Wessels
Proteas putting pressure on Aussies
The Proteas are in a good place ahead of the test series against Australia starting next week.

Neil Down Under in 2016
The best-laid pre-tour plans...
October 20: No, I am not in Adelaide (yet) but I will be covering the tour down under.

Tahir's brilliant slider
I was interested in a tweet sent by AB de Villiers during the record-breaking final one-day game in...