Forgot Password

 

Register

 

Create your Connect ID

This will allow you to login to all DStv websites & applications




or
Login using
x

Email Reset

 




Loading...
Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)

Tour Page - Sri Lanka v New Zealand 2012/13


VENUES
Pallekele International Stadium, Kandy
Tue Oct 30
Only T20
Thu Nov 1
1st ODI
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Sun Nov 4 - Moved to Pallekele
2nd ODI
Tue Nov 6 - Moved to Pallekele 3rd Nov
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Hambantota
Sat Nov 10 4th ODI
Mon Nov 12 5th ODI

Galle International Stadium
Sat Nov 17 - Wed Nov 21 1st Test

Sinhalese Sports Ground, Colombo
Sun Nov 25 - Thu Nov 29 2nd Test

Sports Talk



Faf du Plessis
Super Kings sticking with what works
Greetings from Hyderabad, where I’ve joined up with my Chennai Super Kings teammates for the...

Kepler Wessels
Crackdown on bowling action
The ICC has had a sudden crackdown on bowling actions from a spinner’s point of view. Since July no...

Haze's Comment
Ajmal was blindsided by the ICC
A month ago I wrote in these pages that ‘The long-sleeved brigade is on notice’. It is now fair to...

Mpumelelo Mbangwa
Top sorted, now for the middle
The efforts to put together a solid and successful one-day international unit continue for the...