Loading...
Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)

Tour Page - Sri Lanka v New Zealand 2012/13


VENUES
Pallekele International Stadium, Kandy
Tue Oct 30
Only T20
Thu Nov 1
1st ODI
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Sun Nov 4 - Moved to Pallekele
2nd ODI
Tue Nov 6 - Moved to Pallekele 3rd Nov
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Hambantota
Sat Nov 10 4th ODI
Mon Nov 12 5th ODI

Galle International Stadium
Sat Nov 17 - Wed Nov 21 1st Test

Sinhalese Sports Ground, Colombo
Sun Nov 25 - Thu Nov 29 2nd Test

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Other Live Streaming

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Sports Talk



Neil - The English are here
Week 6
Feb 8, 2016 - An hour after the second ODI had finished I met up with a school friend for the first...

Kepler Wessels
Bowling attacks will decide the one-days
It was a great pity that weather intervened during the one-day international in Bloemfontein on...

@MikeHaysman
Expect a spectacular ODI series
You might have memories of England's embarrassing 2015 World Cup campaign in your mind. Delete them...

Faf du Plessis
Proteas weren't mentally tough enough
I’m writing this a few hours before we board our flight out of India to Dubai and eventually home.