Forgot Password

 

Register

 

Create your Connect ID

This will allow you to login to all DStv websites & applications




or
Login using
x

Email Reset

 




Loading...
Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)

Tour Page - Sri Lanka v New Zealand 2012/13


VENUES
Pallekele International Stadium, Kandy
Tue Oct 30
Only T20
Thu Nov 1
1st ODI
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Sun Nov 4 - Moved to Pallekele
2nd ODI
Tue Nov 6 - Moved to Pallekele 3rd Nov
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Hambantota
Sat Nov 10 4th ODI
Mon Nov 12 5th ODI

Galle International Stadium
Sat Nov 17 - Wed Nov 21 1st Test

Sinhalese Sports Ground, Colombo
Sun Nov 25 - Thu Nov 29 2nd Test

Live Video Streaming

Thu, 24 Apr @ 21:00
Thu, 24 Apr @ 21:00
Thu, 24 Apr @ 05:00
Fri, 25 Apr @ 07:00

Sports Talk



Faf du Plessis
Going beyond the comfort zone
I’m writing this after our first two games of the IPL, and it’s great to have a win under the belt,...

Kepler Wessels
Morkel needs to vary length
I hope that time away from the international arena will give Morne Morkel a chance to regain his...

Haze's Comment
The most remarkable story currently in sport
Stay with me on this one. I am taking a break from cricket this week but am going to relay what has...

Mpumelelo Mbangwa
Some poor team picks - this time for RCB
Every time the Indian Premier League comes around fans and interested parties are faced with the...

Neil Manthorp
Bruce Fordyce and Lilfordia
The first time I visited Lilfordia School 80 kilometres outside Harare was over 20 years ago. It...