Loading...
Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)
days
:
hours
:
minutes
:
seconds

Tour Page - Sri Lanka v New Zealand 2012/13


VENUES
Pallekele International Stadium, Kandy
Tue Oct 30
Only T20
Thu Nov 1
1st ODI
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Sun Nov 4 - Moved to Pallekele
2nd ODI
Tue Nov 6 - Moved to Pallekele 3rd Nov
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Hambantota
Sat Nov 10 4th ODI
Mon Nov 12 5th ODI

Galle International Stadium
Sat Nov 17 - Wed Nov 21 1st Test

Sinhalese Sports Ground, Colombo
Sun Nov 25 - Thu Nov 29 2nd Test

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Other Live Streaming

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Latest Video Highlights

Sports Talk



@MikeHaysman
It's simple...shine but don't scratch
Let me throw something your way for consideration.

Neil Down Under in 2016
Week 4
November 27: As opening questions in a post-series interview go, this probably wasn’t in my top...

Kepler Wessels
SA looking good going forward
Australia saved some face by winning the last test match against the Proteas in Adelaide. However...

Neil Manthorp
It's a Team Game
History beckoned and South Africa grasped their place in it despite the heroic efforts of David...