Loading...
Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)

Tour Page - Sri Lanka v New Zealand 2012/13


VENUES
Pallekele International Stadium, Kandy
Tue Oct 30
Only T20
Thu Nov 1
1st ODI
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Sun Nov 4 - Moved to Pallekele
2nd ODI
Tue Nov 6 - Moved to Pallekele 3rd Nov
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Hambantota
Sat Nov 10 4th ODI
Mon Nov 12 5th ODI

Galle International Stadium
Sat Nov 17 - Wed Nov 21 1st Test

Sinhalese Sports Ground, Colombo
Sun Nov 25 - Thu Nov 29 2nd Test

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Other Live Streaming

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Sports Talk



Neil at the World Cup
Week 3
March 6 - Rugby’s administrators refused to listen when people warned them that pitting the...

Kepler Wessels
Specialists are the way to go
The Proteas are in a good position at the World Cup in the sense that if all the players in the...

Mpumelelo Mbangwa
Bench strength makes selection tougher
On leaving the shores of South Africa, the Proteas would have had no doubt that they were well...

Haze's Comment
Southpaw weaponry is priceless
There have been some statistics this World Cup that show how the game has changed dramatically.