Forgot Password

 

Register

 

Create your Connect ID

This will allow you to login to all DStv websites & applications




or
Login using
x

Email Reset

 




Loading...
Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)

Tour Page - Sri Lanka v New Zealand 2012/13


VENUES
Pallekele International Stadium, Kandy
Tue Oct 30
Only T20
Thu Nov 1
1st ODI
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Sun Nov 4 - Moved to Pallekele
2nd ODI
Tue Nov 6 - Moved to Pallekele 3rd Nov
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Hambantota
Sat Nov 10 4th ODI
Mon Nov 12 5th ODI

Galle International Stadium
Sat Nov 17 - Wed Nov 21 1st Test

Sinhalese Sports Ground, Colombo
Sun Nov 25 - Thu Nov 29 2nd Test

Live Video Streaming

Pre Season Friendly - Sl Benfica v Athletic Bilbao
Athletics - Day 5
Gymnastics - Artistic: Men's Rings Final
Wrestling - Women's 55/63kg & Men's 66/84kg Finals

Latest Video Highlights

Sports Talk



Faf du Plessis
We're a team that refuse to give in
Greetings from the Maldives – a welcome break after what was an incredibly challenging series in...

Kepler Wessels
King Kallis brings down the curtain
As a package Jacques Kallis has been the best player that this country has produced.

Mpumelelo Mbangwa
Proteas were excellent but spin still a worry
Watching the Proteas in the testing and historically difficult-to-overcome conditions of Sri Lanka...

Haze's Comment
Home pitch advantage is crucial
I hope that groundsmen around South Africa watched the Test series in Sri Lanka. No-one prepares...

Neil in Sri Lanka
Week 4
It is patently absurd to suggest that this Test ‘save’, in Colombo, was better than Adelaide 2012...

Stiaan van Zyl
Sri Lanka Diary
It has been an absorbing few days. We are so focused on this test that there has not been any...