Loading...
Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)

Tour Page - Sri Lanka v New Zealand 2012/13


VENUES
Pallekele International Stadium, Kandy
Tue Oct 30
Only T20
Thu Nov 1
1st ODI
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Sun Nov 4 - Moved to Pallekele
2nd ODI
Tue Nov 6 - Moved to Pallekele 3rd Nov
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Hambantota
Sat Nov 10 4th ODI
Mon Nov 12 5th ODI

Galle International Stadium
Sat Nov 17 - Wed Nov 21 1st Test

Sinhalese Sports Ground, Colombo
Sun Nov 25 - Thu Nov 29 2nd Test

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Other Live Streaming

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Sports Talk



Kepler Wessels
Three options in SA coaching dilemma
The Proteas had some good moments during the event when they managed to string performances...

@MikeHaysman
Can you believe cricketers cover these distances?
I am often asked about the small rectangular pack that is fitted between some of the South African...

Neil Manthorp
The future gets nearer every day
Robots taking care of our grandparents, perhaps even our parents. It might be us in a few years, no...