Loading...
Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)
days
:
hours
:
minutes
:
seconds

Tour Page: South Africa v Sri Lanka 2016/17



  

VENUES
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth PPC Newlands, Cape Town Bidvest Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Mon Dec 26 - Fri Dec 30 - 1st Test
Sat Jan 28 - 1st ODI
Mon Jan 2 - Fri Jan 6 - 2nd Test
Wed Jan 25 - 3rd T20
Tue Feb 7 - 4th ODI
Thu Jan 12 - Mon Jan 16 - 3rd Test
Sun Jan 22 - 2nd T20
Sat Feb 4 - 3rd ODI
SuperSport Park, Centurion Sahara Stadium Kingsmead, Durban
Fri Jan 20 - 1st T20
Fri Feb 10 - 5th ODI
Wed Feb 1 - 2nd ODI

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Other Live Streaming

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Latest Video Highlights

Sports Talk



Kepler Wessels
A chance for SA to add to T20 depth
Sri Lanka will be relieved that they are not facing the full might of South Africa in the upcoming...

@MikeHaysman
Kohli is the king of the chase
Virat Kohli consistently ignites the game of cricket and when he puts on a show like he did on...

Neil Manthorp
The Mighty Hash
Many years ago, one man saw the future more clearly than anyone else. His name was Andy Gray. He...