Loading...
Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)

Tour Page - South Africa v Pakistan 2012/13


VENUES
Bidvest Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Fri Feb1 - Tue Feb 5
1st Test
Sun Mar 17 3rd ODI
Sahara Park Newlands, Cape Town
Thu Feb 14 - Mon Feb 18 2nd Test
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Fri Feb 22 - Tue Feb 26 3rd Test
Sun Mar 3 2nd T20
Fri Mar 15 2nd ODI
Sahara Stadium Kingsmead, Durban
Fri Mar 1 1st T20
Thu Mar 21 4th ODI
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein
Sun Mar 10
1st ODI
Sahara Willowmoore Park, Benoni
Sun Mar 24
5th ODI

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Other Live Streaming

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Sports Talk



Haze's Comment
An interesting bat comparison
My IPL commentary schedule has afforded me the opportunity to put my feet up for a few days in The...

Mpumelelo Mbangwa
World Cup form influencing IPL selection
A week has gone by since the start of this eighth edition of the IPL and it seems like business as...

Kepler Wessels
Time to prepare for T20
The next ICC event is only a few months away. The world T20 is the next world event on the schedule.

Faf du Plessis
Bring on the IPL!
Greetings from Chennai, India where I am back playing in the Indian Premier League