Forgot Password

 

Register

 

Create your Connect ID

This will allow you to login to all DStv websites & applications




or
Login using
x

Email Reset

 




Loading...
Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)

Tour Page - South Africa v New Zealand 2012/13


VENUES
Sahara Stadium, Kingsmead
Fri Dec 21
1st T20
Bufalo Park, East London
Sun Dec 23 2nd T20
Axxess St George's, Port Elizabeth
Wed Dec 26 3rd T20
Fri Jan 11 - Tue Jan 15 2nd Test
Sahara Park Newlands, Cape Town
Wed Jan 2 - Sun Jan 6 1st Test
Boland Park, Paarl
Sat Jan 19
1st ODI
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley
Tue Jan 22
2nd ODI
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Fri Jan 25
3rd ODI

Live Video Streaming

Sun, 20 Apr @ 08:45
Fri, 18 Apr @ 05:00
Sun, 20 Apr @ 12:15

Sports Talk



Kepler Wessels
KP's chance to shine again
International cricket takes a break for an extended period with the IPL due to begin on April 16.

Faf du Plessis
Costly wides killed our trophy hopes
As I write this, I’m just a few hours away from flying out to Dubai for the Indian Premier League,...

Neil Manthorp
Bruce Fordyce and Lilfordia
The first time I visited Lilfordia School 80 kilometres outside Harare was over 20 years ago. It...

Haze's Comment
Everyone is entitled to an opinion
I am a little bemused as to why resentment has been shovelled at some critics of the South African...

Mpumelelo Mbangwa
AB and Dale, the arguments continue
The 2014 ICC World Twenty20 has come and gone again with a team that isn’t South Africa walking...