Forgot Password

 

Register

 

Create your Connect ID

This will allow you to login to all DStv websites & applications




or
Login using
x

Email Reset

 




Loading...
Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)

Tour Page - South Africa v New Zealand 2012/13


VENUES
Sahara Stadium, Kingsmead
Fri Dec 21
1st T20
Bufalo Park, East London
Sun Dec 23 2nd T20
Axxess St George's, Port Elizabeth
Wed Dec 26 3rd T20
Fri Jan 11 - Tue Jan 15 2nd Test
Sahara Park Newlands, Cape Town
Wed Jan 2 - Sun Jan 6 1st Test
Boland Park, Paarl
Sat Jan 19
1st ODI
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley
Tue Jan 22
2nd ODI
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Fri Jan 25
3rd ODI

Live Video Streaming

Football's Greatest Ii - Clarence Seedorf
Netball - Jamaica v Scotland
Badminton - Mixed Teams Semi-Finals

Sports Talk



Neil in Sri Lanka
Week 4
Nothing is perfect when it comes to religions attempting to co-exist, but at least it was possible...

Stiaan van Zyl
Sri Lanka Diary
It has been an absorbing few days. We are so focused on this test that there has not been any...

Faf du Plessis
A tough day at the office
I’m writing this after a tough day at the office on day one of the second test in Colombo. Mahela...

Kepler Wessels
A chance for SA to finish tour in style
It is very comforting to know going into a deciding test match that the number one ranked bowler in...

Haze's Comment
Should ball tampering be made legal?
This ball-tampering saga is clearly an emotive one. The day after Vernon Philander was fined 75% of...

Mpumelelo Mbangwa
Brilliant start to Amla era
Having gone into the first test match on the back of two centuries in the ODI series against Sri...