Loading...
Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)

Tour Page - South Africa v New Zealand 2012/13


VENUES
Sahara Stadium, Kingsmead
Fri Dec 21
1st T20
Bufalo Park, East London
Sun Dec 23 2nd T20
Axxess St George's, Port Elizabeth
Wed Dec 26 3rd T20
Fri Jan 11 - Tue Jan 15 2nd Test
Sahara Park Newlands, Cape Town
Wed Jan 2 - Sun Jan 6 1st Test
Boland Park, Paarl
Sat Jan 19
1st ODI
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley
Tue Jan 22
2nd ODI
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Fri Jan 25
3rd ODI

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Other Live Streaming

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Sports Talk



Neil - The English are here
Week 6
Feb 10, 2016 - Neil McKenzie’s appointment as the Proteas' batting coach will be a popular one, and...

Kepler Wessels
Bowling attacks will decide the one-days
It was a great pity that weather intervened during the one-day international in Bloemfontein on...

@MikeHaysman
Expect a spectacular ODI series
You might have memories of England's embarrassing 2015 World Cup campaign in your mind. Delete them...

Faf du Plessis
Proteas weren't mentally tough enough
I’m writing this a few hours before we board our flight out of India to Dubai and eventually home.