Loading...
Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)

Tour Page - South Africa v New Zealand 2012/13


VENUES
Sahara Stadium, Kingsmead
Fri Dec 21
1st T20
Bufalo Park, East London
Sun Dec 23 2nd T20
Axxess St George's, Port Elizabeth
Wed Dec 26 3rd T20
Fri Jan 11 - Tue Jan 15 2nd Test
Sahara Park Newlands, Cape Town
Wed Jan 2 - Sun Jan 6 1st Test
Boland Park, Paarl
Sat Jan 19
1st ODI
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley
Tue Jan 22
2nd ODI
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Fri Jan 25
3rd ODI

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Other Live Streaming

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Sports Talk



Mpumelelo Mbangwa
Three captains - working well?
Leadership is an oft debated subject and is itself not simple to articulate. When a good leader is...

Haze's Comment
Soft dismissals destroy any team
What has happened to good old fashioned batting grunt?

Faf du Plessis
I ran myself out
It’s obviously disappointing to have missed out on both the T20 and ODI series against New Zealand.

Kepler Wessels
A sigh of relief, but more work to be done
Relief can best describe the feeling in the Protea camp after winning the deciding match of the...