Loading...
Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)

Tour Page - South Africa v New Zealand 2012/13


VENUES
Sahara Stadium, Kingsmead
Fri Dec 21
1st T20
Bufalo Park, East London
Sun Dec 23 2nd T20
Axxess St George's, Port Elizabeth
Wed Dec 26 3rd T20
Fri Jan 11 - Tue Jan 15 2nd Test
Sahara Park Newlands, Cape Town
Wed Jan 2 - Sun Jan 6 1st Test
Boland Park, Paarl
Sat Jan 19
1st ODI
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley
Tue Jan 22
2nd ODI
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Fri Jan 25
3rd ODI

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Other Live Streaming

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Sports Talk



Haze's Comment
Thoughts on the World Cup
As you can imagine, many broadcasters from around the cricketing globe descended on Auckland for...

Faf du Plessis
Making sense of the semifinal
Apologies for the lack of communication, but I’ve been trying to make sense of all that happened in...

Kepler Wessels
Much respect to the Aussies
Whether one likes the Aussies or not they have to be respected for the fact that they know how to...

Neil at the World Cup
Week 6
Some players were desperate to get home, others were happy to stay a while.