Loading...
Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)

Tour Page - South Africa v New Zealand 2012/13


VENUES
Sahara Stadium, Kingsmead
Fri Dec 21
1st T20
Bufalo Park, East London
Sun Dec 23 2nd T20
Axxess St George's, Port Elizabeth
Wed Dec 26 3rd T20
Fri Jan 11 - Tue Jan 15 2nd Test
Sahara Park Newlands, Cape Town
Wed Jan 2 - Sun Jan 6 1st Test
Boland Park, Paarl
Sat Jan 19
1st ODI
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley
Tue Jan 22
2nd ODI
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Fri Jan 25
3rd ODI

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Other Live Streaming

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Sports Talk



Faf du Plessis
Overcoming the soft ball
It was disappointing losing the last two days of the first test in Chittagong to rain. I thought we...

Neil's Bangladesh Diary
Week 3
July 28: Clive Rice was a colossus in so many ways. His cricketing record, dare I say, will never...

Haze's Comment
What type of pitch for Edgbaston?
No other test playing nation gets home advantage pitch preparation as badly wrong as South Africa...

Kepler Wessels
Physical altercations just not cricket
South Africa have one more opportunity to finish off the tour of Bangladesh in convincing fashion...