Loading...
Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)

Tour Page - South Africa v New Zealand 2012/13


VENUES
Sahara Stadium, Kingsmead
Fri Dec 21
1st T20
Bufalo Park, East London
Sun Dec 23 2nd T20
Axxess St George's, Port Elizabeth
Wed Dec 26 3rd T20
Fri Jan 11 - Tue Jan 15 2nd Test
Sahara Park Newlands, Cape Town
Wed Jan 2 - Sun Jan 6 1st Test
Boland Park, Paarl
Sat Jan 19
1st ODI
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley
Tue Jan 22
2nd ODI
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Fri Jan 25
3rd ODI
days
:
hours
:
minutes
:
seconds

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Other Live Streaming

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Sports Talk



Haze's Comment
Extras, extras...read all about it
Extras will be crucial during the upcoming World Cup in Australia and New Zealand.

Faf du Plessis
Let the World Cup start!
As always, it’s great to be home in Cape Town, enjoying a few days with Imari before we head off to...

Neil Manthorp
Poor decisions cost a lot of matches
The Eastern Cape has the largest cricket catchment area in the country which means, among others...

Kepler Wessels
Are batsmen being favoured too much?
The sensational batting feats in one day international cricket continue. I am pretty sure that the...