Loading...
Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)

Tour Page - South Africa v New Zealand 2012/13


VENUES
Sahara Stadium, Kingsmead
Fri Dec 21
1st T20
Bufalo Park, East London
Sun Dec 23 2nd T20
Axxess St George's, Port Elizabeth
Wed Dec 26 3rd T20
Fri Jan 11 - Tue Jan 15 2nd Test
Sahara Park Newlands, Cape Town
Wed Jan 2 - Sun Jan 6 1st Test
Boland Park, Paarl
Sat Jan 19
1st ODI
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley
Tue Jan 22
2nd ODI
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Fri Jan 25
3rd ODI

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Other Live Streaming

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Sports Talk



Haze's Comment
Stoking the Ashes fire
You’ve gotta love all this pre-Ashes series banter. July 8 is the day this clash gets underway in...

Mpumelelo Mbangwa
Home not an advantage any more?
The tradition, the hype, the drama and just about everything that goes with the Ashes is what every...

Faf du Plessis
Bangladesh tour will be challenging
I’m writing this from the airport lounge at OR Tambo International, an hour or so before we board...

Kepler Wessels
Brendon is good for the Black Caps
The Black Caps will be delighted that Brendon McCullum has decided to extend his international...