Forgot Password

 

Register

 

Create your Connect ID

This will allow you to login to all DStv websites & applications




or
Login using
x

Email Reset

 




Loading...
Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)

Tour Page - South Africa v New Zealand 2012/13


VENUES
Sahara Stadium, Kingsmead
Fri Dec 21
1st T20
Bufalo Park, East London
Sun Dec 23 2nd T20
Axxess St George's, Port Elizabeth
Wed Dec 26 3rd T20
Fri Jan 11 - Tue Jan 15 2nd Test
Sahara Park Newlands, Cape Town
Wed Jan 2 - Sun Jan 6 1st Test
Boland Park, Paarl
Sat Jan 19
1st ODI
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley
Tue Jan 22
2nd ODI
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Fri Jan 25
3rd ODI

Sports Talk



Mpumelelo Mbangwa
Enough quality to do better?
When the Cape Cobras and Dolphins set off for the Champions League Twenty20, it all seemed to take...

Haze's Comment
Off-spinners worldwide beware
I see the ‘Chucking Police’ have nabbed another big name. Shout it from the rooftops. Off-spinners...

Faf du Plessis
No surprise IPL teams are top
It’s been a bit of a tough week in India, thanks to the hip injury I picked up against the Dolphins.

Kepler Wessels
T20 exposes SA's bowling problems
The T20 Champions League currently being played in India is a tournament that has battled for...

Neil Manthorp
Dead boring
Death and cricket are no strangers, mostly because the game takes so long to play and consumes so...