Forgot Password

 

Register

 

Create your Connect ID

This will allow you to login to all DStv websites & applications




or
Login using
x

Email Reset

 




Loading...
Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)

Tour Page - South Africa v New Zealand 2012/13


VENUES
Sahara Stadium, Kingsmead
Fri Dec 21
1st T20
Bufalo Park, East London
Sun Dec 23 2nd T20
Axxess St George's, Port Elizabeth
Wed Dec 26 3rd T20
Fri Jan 11 - Tue Jan 15 2nd Test
Sahara Park Newlands, Cape Town
Wed Jan 2 - Sun Jan 6 1st Test
Boland Park, Paarl
Sat Jan 19
1st ODI
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley
Tue Jan 22
2nd ODI
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Fri Jan 25
3rd ODI

Sports Talk



Faf du Plessis
Super Kings sticking with what works
Greetings from Hyderabad, where I’ve joined up with my Chennai Super Kings teammates for the...

Kepler Wessels
Crackdown on bowling action
The ICC has had a sudden crackdown on bowling actions from a spinner’s point of view. Since July no...

Haze's Comment
Ajmal was blindsided by the ICC
A month ago I wrote in these pages that ‘The long-sleeved brigade is on notice’. It is now fair to...

Mpumelelo Mbangwa
Top sorted, now for the middle
The efforts to put together a solid and successful one-day international unit continue for the...