Loading...
Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)

Tour Page - New Zealand v South Africa 2011/12



VENUES
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Friday - Feb 17 1st T20
Saturday - Feb 25 1st ODI
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Sunday - Feb 19 2nd T20
Thu Mar 15 - Mon Mar 19
2nd Test
Eden Park, Auckland
Wednesday - Feb 22 3rd T20
Saturday - Mar 3 3rd ODI
McLean Park, Napier
Wednesday - Feb 29 2nd ODI
University Oval, Dunedin
Wed Mar 7 - Sun Mar 11 1st Test
Basin Reserve, Wellington
Fri Mar 23 - Tue Mar 27 3rd Test

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Other Live Streaming

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Sports Talk



Haze's Comment
Stoking the Ashes fire
You’ve gotta love all this pre-Ashes series banter. July 8 is the day this clash gets underway in...

Mpumelelo Mbangwa
Home not an advantage any more?
The tradition, the hype, the drama and just about everything that goes with the Ashes is what every...

Faf du Plessis
Bangladesh tour will be challenging
I’m writing this from the airport lounge at OR Tambo International, an hour or so before we board...

Kepler Wessels
Brendon is good for the Black Caps
The Black Caps will be delighted that Brendon McCullum has decided to extend his international...