Forgot Password

 

Register

 

Create your Connect ID

This will allow you to login to all DStv websites & applications




or
Login using
x

Email Reset

 




Loading...
Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)

Tour Page - New Zealand v South Africa 2011/12



VENUES
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Friday - Feb 17 1st T20
Saturday - Feb 25 1st ODI
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Sunday - Feb 19 2nd T20
Thu Mar 15 - Mon Mar 19
2nd Test
Eden Park, Auckland
Wednesday - Feb 22 3rd T20
Saturday - Mar 3 3rd ODI
McLean Park, Napier
Wednesday - Feb 29 2nd ODI
University Oval, Dunedin
Wed Mar 7 - Sun Mar 11 1st Test
Basin Reserve, Wellington
Fri Mar 23 - Tue Mar 27 3rd Test

Sports Talk



Faf du Plessis
Super Kings sticking with what works
Greetings from Hyderabad, where I’ve joined up with my Chennai Super Kings teammates for the...

Kepler Wessels
Crackdown on bowling action
The ICC has had a sudden crackdown on bowling actions from a spinner’s point of view. Since July no...

Haze's Comment
Ajmal was blindsided by the ICC
A month ago I wrote in these pages that ‘The long-sleeved brigade is on notice’. It is now fair to...

Mpumelelo Mbangwa
Top sorted, now for the middle
The efforts to put together a solid and successful one-day international unit continue for the...