Forgot Password

 

Register

 

Create your Connect ID

This will allow you to login to all DStv websites & applications




or
Login using
x

Email Reset

 




Loading...
Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)

Tour Page - New Zealand v South Africa 2011/12



VENUES
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Friday - Feb 17 1st T20
Saturday - Feb 25 1st ODI
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Sunday - Feb 19 2nd T20
Thu Mar 15 - Mon Mar 19
2nd Test
Eden Park, Auckland
Wednesday - Feb 22 3rd T20
Saturday - Mar 3 3rd ODI
McLean Park, Napier
Wednesday - Feb 29 2nd ODI
University Oval, Dunedin
Wed Mar 7 - Sun Mar 11 1st Test
Basin Reserve, Wellington
Fri Mar 23 - Tue Mar 27 3rd Test

Live Video Streaming

Football's Greatest Ii - Steven Gerrard
Netball - Wales v England
Gymnastics - Rhythmic: Individual All-Around Final
Fri, 25 Jul @ 07:00

Sports Talk



Neil in Sri Lanka
Week 4
The Sinhalese Sports Club is a law unto itself in Sri Lankan cricket, mostly because it is the law.

Stiaan van Zyl
Sri Lanka Diary
Colombo has been a lot of fun since we arrived here. There is so much more to do than what was...

Faf du Plessis
A tough day at the office
I’m writing this after a tough day at the office on day one of the second test in Colombo. Mahela...

Kepler Wessels
A chance for SA to finish tour in style
It is very comforting to know going into a deciding test match that the number one ranked bowler in...

Haze's Comment
Should ball tampering be made legal?
This ball-tampering saga is clearly an emotive one. The day after Vernon Philander was fined 75% of...

Mpumelelo Mbangwa
Brilliant start to Amla era
Having gone into the first test match on the back of two centuries in the ODI series against Sri...