Forgot Password

 

Register

 

Create your Connect ID

This will allow you to login to all DStv websites & applications




or
Login using
x

Email Reset

 




Loading...
Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)

Tour Page - New Zealand v South Africa 2011/12



VENUES
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Friday - Feb 17 1st T20
Saturday - Feb 25 1st ODI
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Sunday - Feb 19 2nd T20
Thu Mar 15 - Mon Mar 19
2nd Test
Eden Park, Auckland
Wednesday - Feb 22 3rd T20
Saturday - Mar 3 3rd ODI
McLean Park, Napier
Wednesday - Feb 29 2nd ODI
University Oval, Dunedin
Wed Mar 7 - Sun Mar 11 1st Test
Basin Reserve, Wellington
Fri Mar 23 - Tue Mar 27 3rd Test

Live Video Streaming

Pre Season Friendly - Club Deportivo Guadalajara v Bayern Munich
Hockey - Men: Malaysia v New Zealand
SS5
Thu, 31 Jul @ 05:59
Cycling - Time Trial: Women's Individual

Latest Video Highlights

Sports Talk



Faf du Plessis
We're a team that refuse to give in
Greetings from the Maldives – a welcome break after what was an incredibly challenging series in...

Kepler Wessels
King Kallis brings down the curtain
As a package Jacques Kallis has been the best player that this country has produced.

Mpumelelo Mbangwa
Proteas were excellent but spin still a worry
Watching the Proteas in the testing and historically difficult-to-overcome conditions of Sri Lanka...

Haze's Comment
Home pitch advantage is crucial
I hope that groundsmen around South Africa watched the Test series in Sri Lanka. No-one prepares...

Neil in Sri Lanka
Week 4
It is patently absurd to suggest that this Test ‘save’, in Colombo, was better than Adelaide 2012...

Stiaan van Zyl
Sri Lanka Diary
It has been an absorbing few days. We are so focused on this test that there has not been any...