Loading...
Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)
days
:
hours
:
minutes
:
seconds

Tour Page - New Zealand v South Africa 2011/12



VENUES
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Friday - Feb 17 1st T20
Saturday - Feb 25 1st ODI
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Sunday - Feb 19 2nd T20
Thu Mar 15 - Mon Mar 19
2nd Test
Eden Park, Auckland
Wednesday - Feb 22 3rd T20
Saturday - Mar 3 3rd ODI
McLean Park, Napier
Wednesday - Feb 29 2nd ODI
University Oval, Dunedin
Wed Mar 7 - Sun Mar 11 1st Test
Basin Reserve, Wellington
Fri Mar 23 - Tue Mar 27 3rd Test

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Other Live Streaming

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Sports Talk



Neil Down Under in 2016
Week 4
November 27: As opening questions in a post-series interview go, this probably wasn’t in my top...

Kepler Wessels
SA looking good going forward
Australia saved some face by winning the last test match against the Proteas in Adelaide. However...

@MikeHaysman
Lights, camera, action!
The test match that fires up on Thursday will be long-version cricket entertainment at its best.

Neil Manthorp
It's a Team Game
History beckoned and South Africa grasped their place in it despite the heroic efforts of David...