Loading...
Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)

Tour Page - New Zealand v South Africa 2011/12



VENUES
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Friday - Feb 17 1st T20
Saturday - Feb 25 1st ODI
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Sunday - Feb 19 2nd T20
Thu Mar 15 - Mon Mar 19
2nd Test
Eden Park, Auckland
Wednesday - Feb 22 3rd T20
Saturday - Mar 3 3rd ODI
McLean Park, Napier
Wednesday - Feb 29 2nd ODI
University Oval, Dunedin
Wed Mar 7 - Sun Mar 11 1st Test
Basin Reserve, Wellington
Fri Mar 23 - Tue Mar 27 3rd Test

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Other Live Streaming

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Sports Talk



Kepler Wessels
No dull moments in final two tests
I am astonished by the radical, fluctuating fortunes during the current Ashes series.

Mpumelelo Mbangwa
A chance for Vilas and who else?
The talent of Quinton de Kock is undoubted and that he caught the attention of the selectors at an...

Neil's Bangladesh Diary
Week 3
August 2: An important myth to bust is that food in the subcontinent is somehow dangerous to those...

Faf du Plessis
Overcoming the soft ball
It was disappointing losing the last two days of the first test in Chittagong to rain. I thought we...