Loading...
Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)

Tour Page - New Zealand v England 2012/13


VENUES
Eden Park, Auckland
Sat Feb 9 1st T20
Sat Feb 23 3rd ODI
Fri Mar 22 - Tue Mar 26 3rd Test
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Tue Feb 12 2nd T20
Sun Feb 17 1st ODI
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Fri Feb 15 3rd T20
McLean Park, Napier
Wed Feb 20 2nd ODI
University Oval, Dunedin
Wed Mar 6 - Sun Mar 10 1st Test
Basin Reserve, Wellington
Thu Mar 14 - Mon Mar 18 2nd Test

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Other Live Streaming

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Sports Talk



Haze's Comment
Australia need to harden up
After the dismal Edgbaston performance from the visitors the Australian captain lamented: "I need...

Kepler Wessels
No dull moments in final two tests
I am astonished by the radical, fluctuating fortunes during the current Ashes series.

Mpumelelo Mbangwa
A chance for Vilas and who else?
The talent of Quinton de Kock is undoubted and that he caught the attention of the selectors at an...

Neil's Bangladesh Diary
Week 3
August 2: An important myth to bust is that food in the subcontinent is somehow dangerous to those...