Loading...
Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)

Tour Page - New Zealand v England 2012/13


VENUES
Eden Park, Auckland
Sat Feb 9 1st T20
Sat Feb 23 3rd ODI
Fri Mar 22 - Tue Mar 26 3rd Test
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Tue Feb 12 2nd T20
Sun Feb 17 1st ODI
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Fri Feb 15 3rd T20
McLean Park, Napier
Wed Feb 20 2nd ODI
University Oval, Dunedin
Wed Mar 6 - Sun Mar 10 1st Test
Basin Reserve, Wellington
Thu Mar 14 - Mon Mar 18 2nd Test

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Other Live Streaming

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Sports Talk



Neil - The English are here
Week 6
Feb 10, 2016 - Neil McKenzie’s appointment as the Proteas' batting coach will be a popular one, and...

Kepler Wessels
Bowling attacks will decide the one-days
It was a great pity that weather intervened during the one-day international in Bloemfontein on...

@MikeHaysman
Expect a spectacular ODI series
You might have memories of England's embarrassing 2015 World Cup campaign in your mind. Delete them...

Faf du Plessis
Proteas weren't mentally tough enough
I’m writing this a few hours before we board our flight out of India to Dubai and eventually home.