Loading...
Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)

Tour Page - New Zealand v England 2012/13


VENUES
Eden Park, Auckland
Sat Feb 9 1st T20
Sat Feb 23 3rd ODI
Fri Mar 22 - Tue Mar 26 3rd Test
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Tue Feb 12 2nd T20
Sun Feb 17 1st ODI
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Fri Feb 15 3rd T20
McLean Park, Napier
Wed Feb 20 2nd ODI
University Oval, Dunedin
Wed Mar 6 - Sun Mar 10 1st Test
Basin Reserve, Wellington
Thu Mar 14 - Mon Mar 18 2nd Test

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Other Live Streaming

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Sports Talk



Neil Manthorp
Four-course family reunion
There have been just 140 players capped by South Africa across all three formats since readmission...

@MikeHaysman
SA public deserves better
I have noted with interest the fall-out following the Proteas’ return from the tri-series in the...