Loading...
Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)

Tour Page - New Zealand v England 2012/13


VENUES
Eden Park, Auckland
Sat Feb 9 1st T20
Sat Feb 23 3rd ODI
Fri Mar 22 - Tue Mar 26 3rd Test
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Tue Feb 12 2nd T20
Sun Feb 17 1st ODI
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Fri Feb 15 3rd T20
McLean Park, Napier
Wed Feb 20 2nd ODI
University Oval, Dunedin
Wed Mar 6 - Sun Mar 10 1st Test
Basin Reserve, Wellington
Thu Mar 14 - Mon Mar 18 2nd Test

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Other Live Streaming

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Sports Talk



Kepler Wessels
Bayliss should raise England's game
The ink was hardly dry on my previous column when Andrew Strauss named Trevor Bayliss.

Haze's Comment
Another Indian IPL summer is complete
An astonishing turnaround in fortunes in the 8th edition of the IPL has just been signed off with...

Neil Manthorp
Come Back Chopper
Everybody enjoys a good comeback story. For that matter, even the bad comeback stories have an...

Mpumelelo Mbangwa
Big gun players should be up top
The times in the international cricket schedule when national coaches can just sit back and relax...