Loading...
Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)
days
:
hours
:
minutes
:
seconds

Tour Page - New Zealand v England 2012/13


VENUES
Eden Park, Auckland
Sat Feb 9 1st T20
Sat Feb 23 3rd ODI
Fri Mar 22 - Tue Mar 26 3rd Test
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Tue Feb 12 2nd T20
Sun Feb 17 1st ODI
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Fri Feb 15 3rd T20
McLean Park, Napier
Wed Feb 20 2nd ODI
University Oval, Dunedin
Wed Mar 6 - Sun Mar 10 1st Test
Basin Reserve, Wellington
Thu Mar 14 - Mon Mar 18 2nd Test

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Other Live Streaming

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Sports Talk



Kepler Wessels
Proteas dominating Black Caps
I thought the Proteas would be too strong for The Black Caps on this current tour across all...

Neil Manthorp
Everything and nothing to play for
New Zealand’s Black Caps and South Africa’s Proteas square up to each other from Friday in six...

@MikeHaysman
Australia are cheating their punters
There has always been a lot to admire about Australian cricket. Right now though there is plenty to...