Forgot Password

 

Register

 

Create your Connect ID

This will allow you to login to all DStv websites & applications




or
Login using
x

Email Reset

 




Loading...
Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)

Tour Page - New Zealand v England 2012/13


VENUES
Eden Park, Auckland
Sat Feb 9 1st T20
Sat Feb 23 3rd ODI
Fri Mar 22 - Tue Mar 26 3rd Test
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Tue Feb 12 2nd T20
Sun Feb 17 1st ODI
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Fri Feb 15 3rd T20
McLean Park, Napier
Wed Feb 20 2nd ODI
University Oval, Dunedin
Wed Mar 6 - Sun Mar 10 1st Test
Basin Reserve, Wellington
Thu Mar 14 - Mon Mar 18 2nd Test

Sports Talk



Haze's Comment
SA's death-bowling dilemma
Let’s talk about death bowling. We all know that South Africa has been erratic in this essential...

Neil Manthorp
AB brightens gloomy mood at home
AB de Villiers admitted that there had been one or two awkward moments during the first ODI against...

Faf du Plessis
Unfamiliar territory in NZ
Greetings from Mount Maunganui in New Zealand. Where, you might ask, and you wouldn’t be alone. I...

Kepler Wessels
The Proteas keep marching on
As expected the Proteas defeated New Zealand in emphatic fashion here in Mount Maunganui in the...

Mpumelelo Mbangwa
Any lessons to learn from the KP saga?
The saying goes: "what happens in the changeroom stays in the changeroom" and there are variations...