Forgot Password

 

Register

 

Create your Connect ID

This will allow you to login to all DStv websites & applications




or
Login using
x

Email Reset

 




Loading...
Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)

Tour Page - Australia v Sri Lanka 2012/13


VENUES
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Fri Dec 14 - Tue Dec 18
1st Test
Wed Jan 23 5th ODI
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Wed Dec 26 - Sun Dec 30 2nd Test
Fri Jan 11 1st ODI
Mon Jan 28 2nd T20
Sydney Cricket Ground
Thu Jan 3 - Mon Jan 7 3rd Test
Sun Jan 20 4th ODI
Adelaide Oval
Sun Jan 13 2nd ODI
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba
Fri Jan 18 3rd ODI
Stadium Australia, Sydney
Sat Jan 26
1st T20

Sports Talk



Mpumelelo Mbangwa
Number 6 spot a problem or just fine?
Seeing the good in things is not such an easy thing as the tendency for most people is to point out...

Haze's Comment
T20 secrets of success
The wham bam Ram Slam is rocketing your way soon. It all kicks off with a triple-header on Sunday...

Neil Manthorp
Gripping contest atones for Hartal
For two days the whipping boys of international cricket stood toe-to-toe and gave each other a good...

Faf du Plessis
Giving the hip a rest in Cape Town
It’s really great to be back at home in Cape Town, although it is taking a while to adjust to the...

Kepler Wessels
Different game waits against Australia
The New Zealand leg of the one day international tour by the Proteas went according to plan. In...