Loading...
Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)

Tour Page - Australia v Sri Lanka 2012/13


VENUES
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Fri Dec 14 - Tue Dec 18
1st Test
Wed Jan 23 5th ODI
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Wed Dec 26 - Sun Dec 30 2nd Test
Fri Jan 11 1st ODI
Mon Jan 28 2nd T20
Sydney Cricket Ground
Thu Jan 3 - Mon Jan 7 3rd Test
Sun Jan 20 4th ODI
Adelaide Oval
Sun Jan 13 2nd ODI
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba
Fri Jan 18 3rd ODI
Stadium Australia, Sydney
Sat Jan 26
1st T20

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Other Live Streaming

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Sports Talk



Haze's Comment
Stoking the Ashes fire
You’ve gotta love all this pre-Ashes series banter. July 8 is the day this clash gets underway in...

Mpumelelo Mbangwa
Home not an advantage any more?
The tradition, the hype, the drama and just about everything that goes with the Ashes is what every...

Faf du Plessis
Bangladesh tour will be challenging
I’m writing this from the airport lounge at OR Tambo International, an hour or so before we board...

Kepler Wessels
Brendon is good for the Black Caps
The Black Caps will be delighted that Brendon McCullum has decided to extend his international...