Loading...
Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)

Tour Page - Australia v Sri Lanka 2012/13


VENUES
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Fri Dec 14 - Tue Dec 18
1st Test
Wed Jan 23 5th ODI
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Wed Dec 26 - Sun Dec 30 2nd Test
Fri Jan 11 1st ODI
Mon Jan 28 2nd T20
Sydney Cricket Ground
Thu Jan 3 - Mon Jan 7 3rd Test
Sun Jan 20 4th ODI
Adelaide Oval
Sun Jan 13 2nd ODI
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba
Fri Jan 18 3rd ODI
Stadium Australia, Sydney
Sat Jan 26
1st T20

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Other Live Streaming

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Sports Talk



Neil - The English are here
Week 6
Feb 6, 2016 - Many professional sportsmen need a layer of artificiality to cope in their jobs.

Kepler Wessels
Bowling attacks will decide the one-days
It was a great pity that weather intervened during the one-day international in Bloemfontein on...

@MikeHaysman
Expect a spectacular ODI series
You might have memories of England's embarrassing 2015 World Cup campaign in your mind. Delete them...

Faf du Plessis
Proteas weren't mentally tough enough
I’m writing this a few hours before we board our flight out of India to Dubai and eventually home.