--%>
Loading...
Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)

Tour Page - Australia v Sri Lanka 2012/13


VENUES
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Fri Dec 14 - Tue Dec 18
1st Test
Wed Jan 23 5th ODI
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Wed Dec 26 - Sun Dec 30 2nd Test
Fri Jan 11 1st ODI
Mon Jan 28 2nd T20
Sydney Cricket Ground
Thu Jan 3 - Mon Jan 7 3rd Test
Sun Jan 20 4th ODI
Adelaide Oval
Sun Jan 13 2nd ODI
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba
Fri Jan 18 3rd ODI
Stadium Australia, Sydney
Sat Jan 26
1st T20

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Other Live Streaming

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Sports Talk



Haze's Comment
Too soon to panic
Relax everybody. Take a chill pill or two and settle down. Another loss in Australia has...

Kepler Wessels
SA was outplayed in Canberra
Australia outplayed South Africa during the third one-day international in Canberra. The pitch in...

Faf du Plessis
Proteas bounced back brilliantly
Greetings from Canberra ahead of the third one-day international against Australia. Ahead of us are...

Neil Down Under
Week 2
Not a hint of gloating. It may be an unfair and unkind expectation to have of the Aussie media and...

Mpumelelo Mbangwa
Duminy affirms his worth
It is the norm these days that players manage their time as well as their bodies when it comes to...

Neil Manthorp
King prawns and a different world
The cricket world has an impression of touring Bangladesh that hasn’t changed much since they were...