Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)
Top Story
The Chennai Super Kings won the toss and inserted the Royal Challengers Bangalore in qualifier two of the Indian Premier League at the JSCA...
20 May, 19:58 - The Royal Challengers Bangalore crushed the Rajasthan Royals by 71 runs in the Indian Premier League...
19 May, 18:40 - Harbhajan Singh's meticulous off-spin sparked a middle-order batting collapse which enabled the Mumbai...
18 May, 08:24 - Miller blasted his way to 89 not out off a mere 44 balls with two fours and nine sixes but his effort wasn’t...
17 May, 19:40 - Mitchell McClenaghan captured three wickets as the Mumbai Indians sealed their play-off place courtesy of a...
17 May, 16:12 - The Indian Premier League clash between the Royal Challengers Bangalore and the Delhi Daredevils was...
16 May, 20:55 - A scintillating and punishing undefeated 59-ball 104 from Shane Watson enabled the Rajasthan Royals to record...
16 May, 16:00 - An unbeaten 41 from Suresh Raina and a third-wicket partnership of 92 with Faf du Plessis, propelled Chennai...
15 May, 21:18 - Virat Kohli hammered 44 off 19 balls to give the Royal Challengers Bangalore an improbable six-wicket win in...


Win 1 of 15 Samsung Galaxy A5 smartphones.

Win a Tissot T-Race watch per race.

Win a Tissot T-Race MotoGP Limited Edition watch per race.

More competitions launching soon
Friday 22 May 2015
16:30Chennai Super Kings v Royal Challengers Bangalore
Sunday 24 May 2015
16:30Mumbai Indians v TBA
Wednesday 20 May 2015
Royal Challengers Bangalore v Rajasthan Royals - Bangalore won by 71 runs
Tuesday 19 May 2015
Chennai Super Kings v Mumbai Indians - Mumbai won by 25 runs
Sunday 17 May 2015
Sunrisers Hyderabad v Mumbai Indians - Mumbai won by 9 wickets
Royal Challengers Bangalore v Delhi Daredevils - No result
Saturday 16 May 2015
Rajasthan Royals v Kolkata Knight Riders - Rajasthan won by 9 runs
Saturday 16 May 2015
Kings XI Punjab v Chennai Super Kings - Chennai won by 7 wickets
Friday 15 May 2015
Sunrisers Hyderabad v Royal Challengers Bangalore - Bangalore won by 6 wickets (D/L method)
Thursday 14 May 2015
Mumbai Indians v Kolkata Knight Riders - Mumbai won by 5 runs

Sports Talk

Faf du Plessis
I’m writing this about 24 hours before our big qualifier against the Mumbai Indians in Mumbai – a...
Haze's Comment
You couldn't make this ‘Kevin Pietersen versus the England and Wales Cricket Board’ stuff up. KP...
Mpumelelo Mbangwa
The times in the international cricket schedule when national coaches can just sit back and relax...
Neil Manthorp
Everybody enjoys a good comeback story. For that matter, even the bad comeback stories have an...
More expert analysis and opinion from Sport24
The opinions expressed by Sport24 experts and bloggers are theirs alone, and do not necessarily represent those of SuperSport


All the information regarding the 8th edition of the Indian Premier League.
Test your knowledge against thousands of cricket lovers and WIN BIG!
Kepler's exclusive blogs for us over the past few years.
Enjoy Faf's exclusive columns over the past few years.

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Other Live Streaming

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Live Video Streaming

Sky Sports News - May 22
Vodacom Cup - Sf1 - Xerox Golden Lions v Steval Pumas
Pepsi Indian Premier League T20 - Qualifier 2: Chennai Super Kings v Royal Challengers Bangalore
Pltv: Match Of The Week - Match Of The Week
Follow SuperSport

Find us on Facebook
Find us on Twitter
Find us on WeChat


Sports Poll

Chennai take on Bangalore on Friday to determine the other IPL finalist. Who will win?