Loading...
Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)
days
:
hours
:
minutes
:
seconds

Main upcoming bouts:


INTERNATIONAL   SOUTH AFRICA

Saturday January 28

Las Vegas Carl Frampton v Leo Santa Cruz (WBA featherweight title )

Dejan Zlatican v Mikey Garcia (WBC lightweight title )

Lee Selby v Jonathan Victor Barros (IBF featherweight title)

Friday February 10

Huntington, Toledo Robert Easter Jr v Luis Cruz (IBF lightweight title)

Rau’she Warrren v Zhanat Zhakiyanov (WBA bantamweight title)

Saturday February 18

Cincinati, Ohio Gary Russell Jr v v Oscar Escandon (WBC featherweight title)

Jermall Charlo v Charles Hatley (WBC super-welterweight title)

Saturday February 25

England Ray Vargas v Gavin McDonell (WBC super bantamweight title)

Saturday March 4

Brooklyn, New York Danny Garcia v Keith Thurman (WBA welterweight title)

Saturday March 18

New York Gennady Golovkin v Daniel Jacob (WBA/WBC/IBF middleweight titles)

Srisaket Sor Rungvisai v Roman Gonzalez (WBC super flyweight title)

Saturday March 25

Manchester, England Jorge Linares v Anthonny Crolla (WBA lightweight title)

Saturday April 1

Dortmund, Germany Marco Huck v Mairis Briedis (WBC interim cruiserweight title)

Saturday April 15

Glasgow, Scotland Ricky Burns v Julius Indongo (WBA/IBF/IBO super-lightweight titles)

Saturday May 6

Las Vegas Saul Alvarez v Julio Cesar Chavez Jr (super-middleweight )

Saturday February 4

Kempton Park Kevin Lerena v Vikapita Meroro (Junior heavyweight)

Friday March 31

Khayelitsha Mzuvukile Magwaca v Jason Canoy (WBF bantamweight title)

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Other Live Streaming

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Sports Talk



Ron Jackson
Hundreds of boxing belts
The biggest boxing statistics site on the internet, Boxrec, have calculated that there are around...

Ron Jackson II
Heavyweight victory over future Prime Minister
Roy Ingram is possibly best remembered for his eighth round stoppage win over Roy Welensky at the...