Loading...
Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)

Main upcoming bouts:


INTERNATIONAL   SOUTH AFRICA

Friday January 30

Mashantucket, Conn – Karl Dargan v Tony Luis, lightweight. Live coverage on SuperSport 7 from 4am (SA, CAT, GMT+2) on Saturday, January 31.

Thursday February 5

Nakhon Sawan, Thailand – Wanheng Menayothin v Jeffrey Gallero (WBC mini-flyweight title title)

Friday February 6

Biloxi, Miss – Sergio Mora v Abie Han (vacant IBF middleweight title)

Thursday February 19

Tokyo – Naoko Shibata v Saemi Hanagata (IBF junior flyweight title)

Saturday February 21

Monte Carlo – Gennady Golovkin v Martin Murray (WBA and IBO middleweight titles)
Hekkie Budler v Jesus Silvestre (WBA and IBO minimumweight titles)

Berlin – Arthur Abraham v Paul Smith (WBO super-middleweight title)

Friday February 27

Indio, Cal – Randy Caballero v Alberto Guevara (IBF bantamweight title)

Saturday February 28

London – Tyson Fury v Christian Hammer (heavyweight)
Chris Eubank Jr v Dmitry Chudinov (interim WBA middleweight title)

Belfast – Carl Frampton v Chris Avalos (IBF super-bantamweight title)

Friday March 6

Liverpool – Zolani Tete v Paul Butler (IBF super-flyweight title)
Richar Abril v Derry Matthews (WBA lightweight title)

Saturday March 7

Las Vegas – Robert Guerrero v Keith Thurman (interim WBA welterweight title)

Macao, China – Amnat Rueroeng v Zou Shiming (IBF flyweight title)

Saturday March 14

Montreal – Sergey Kovalev v Jean Pascal (WBA, IBF and WBO light-heavyweight titles)

Saturday March 21

Rostock, Germany – Jürgen Brähmer v Robin Krasniqi (WBA light-heavyweight title)

Moscow – Denis Lebedev v TBA (WBA cruiserweight title)

Saturday April 4

Montreal, Canada – Adonis Stevenson v TBA (WBC light-heavyweight title)

Saturday April 11

US venue TBA – Danny Garcia v Lamont Peterson (WBA, WBC and IBF junior welterweight titles)

Saturday April 25

New York – Wladimir Klitschko v Bryant Jennings (WBA, WBO, WBC and IBO heavyweight titles)

Saturday February 28

East London – Rey Loreto v Nkosinathi Joyi (IBO junior flyweight title)

Saturday March 21

Kempton Park – Tommy Oosthuizen v Ryno Liebenberg (vacant IBO light-heavyweight title)

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Other Live Streaming

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Sports Talk



Ron Jackson
Who’s Who signed Joe’s book
When you saw who signed the visitors’ book in Joe Bloom’s gym you realised what a special man he...

Ron Jackson II
Holt’s role in East Side Story
There is something about the East Rand that seems to bring out the fighting spirit in young men.