Loading...
Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)

Main upcoming bouts:


INTERNATIONAL   SOUTH AFRICA

Saturday July 4

Mazatlan, Mexico – Pedro Guevara v Ganigan Lopez (WBC light-flyweight title)

Saturday July 11

Magdeburg, Germany – Ruslan Chagaev v Francesco Pianeta (WBA “regular” heavyweight title)

Manchester – Terry Flannigan v Jose Zepeda (WBO lightweight title)

Saturday July 18

Manchester – Anthony Crolla v Darley Perez (WBA lightweight title)

US venue tbc – McJoy Arroyo v Arthur Villanueva (IBF super-flyweight title)

Halle, Germany – Arthur Abraham v Robert Stieglitz (WBO super-middleweight title)
Vincent Feigenbutz v Mauricio Reynoso (WBA interim super-middleweight title

Saturday July 25

Las Vegas – Sergey Kovalev v Nadjib Mohammedi (WBA, WBO and IBF light-heavyweight titles).

Buenos Aires – Yoan Pablo Hernandez v Victor Emilio Hernandez (IBF cruiserweight title)

Wednesday July 29

Bangkok, Thailand – Stamp Kiatniwat v Gregorio Lebron (WBA interim flyweight title)

Saturday August 1

Brooklyn, New York – Daniel Jacobs v Sergio Mora (WBA regular middleweight title)

Friday August 7

Bangkok, Thailand – Ryo Akho v Pungluang Sor Singu (WBO bantamweight title)

Friday August 14

New York – Marco Huck v Krystoff Glowacki (WBO cruiserweight title)

Saturday September 19

Limerick, Ireland – Andy Lee v Billy Joe Saunders (WBO middleweight title)

Saturday July 4

Mdantsane – Siphamandla Baleni v Lonwabo Roboshi (SA flyweight title)

Thursday July 30

Kempton Park – Kevin Lerena v Deon Coetzee (SA cruiserweight title)

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Other Live Streaming

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Sports Talk



Ron Jackson
Title bout declared a non-fight
Critics and fans who complain about boring bouts probably don’t know about the night a champion...

Ron Jackson II
Five years, 5 fights and 3 giants
Five years and five fights involving three Americans added up to the golden years of heavyweight...