Loading...
Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)

Main upcoming bouts:


INTERNATIONAL   SOUTH AFRICA

Friday May 29

Brooklyn, New York – Amir Khan v Chris Algieri (welterweights)

Saturday May 30

London – Jorge Linares v Kevin Mitchell (WBC lightweight title)
Evgeny Gradovich v Lee Selby (IBF featherweight title)
Kell Brook v Frankie Gavin (IBF welterweight title)

Komaki, Japan – Kosei Tanaka v Julian Yedras (WBO mini-flyweight title)

Tijuana, Mexico – Javier Mendoza v Milan Melindo (IBF junior flyweight title)

Wednesday June 2

Thailand – Wanheng Menayothin v Young Kil Bae (WBC strawweight title)

Saturday June 6

Brooklyn, New York – Miguel Cotto v Daniel Geale (WBC middleweight title)

Carson, California – Jesus Cueller v Vic Darchinyan (WBA featherweight title)

Friday June 12

Chicago – Marco Huck v Krzysztof Glowacki (WBO cruiserweight title)
Erislandy Lara v Delvin Rodriguez (WBA super-welterweight title)

Saturday June 13

Bristol, England – Lee Haskins v Ryosuke Iwasa (IBF interim bantamweight title)

Thursday June 18

Belem, Brazil – Isaac Rodriguez v Nkululeko Mhlongo (WBF middleweight title)

Saturday June 20

Oakland, Cal – Andre Ward v Paul Smith (WBA super-middleweight title)

Las Vegas – Adrien Broner v Shawn Porter (catchweight)

Birmingham, Alabama – Deontay Wilder v Eric Molina (WBC heavyweight title)

Montreal, Canada – Hassan N’Dam v David Lemieux (IBF middleweight title)

Saturday June 27

Carson, California – Timothy Bradley v Jesse Vargas (WBO welterweight title)

Bangkok, Thailand – Amnat Ruenroeng v John Riel Casimero (IBF flyweight title)

Saturday July 11

Magdeburg, Germany – Ruslan Chagaev v Francesco Pianeta (WBA “regular” heavyweight title)

Manchester – Terry Flannigan v Jose Zepeda (WBO lightweight title)

Saturday July 18

Manchester – Anthony Crolla v Darley Perez (WBA lightweight title)

Saturday July 25

Las Vegas – Sergey Kovalev v Nadjib Mohammedi (WBA, WBO and IBF light-heavyweight titles).

Wednesday May 27

Johannesburg – Tumelo Pedi v Rofhiwa Maemu (Gauteng featherweight title)

Saturday June 6

Kempton Park – Tommy Oosthuizen v Robert Berridge (IBO light-heavyweight title)

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Other Live Streaming

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Sports Talk



Ron Jackson
One mistake sunk 'Sweet William'
One of the most memorable fights was between a heavyweight and an opponent who weighed at least 12...

Ron Jackson II
Looking for Mr Special
Two boxers drew a full house of almost 17 000 spectators to the MGM Grand Garden Arena not so long...