Loading...
Loading Live Scoring...
*All times CAT (GMT+2)
days
:
hours
:
minutes
:
seconds

Main upcoming bouts:


INTERNATIONAL   SOUTH AFRICA

Wednesday August 31

Tokyo, Japan Kohei Kono v Luis Concepcion (WBA super flyweight title)

Ryochi Taguchi v Ryo Miyazaki (WBA junior flyweight title)

Saturday September 3

Bacoor, Cavite McJoe Arroyo v Jerwin Anajas (IBF super flyweight title )

Sunday September 4

Zama, Kanaqawa Naoya Inoue v Karoon Jarupianlerd (WBO super flyweight title)

Friday September 9

Moscow, Russia Eduard Troyanovsky v Keita Obara (IBF junior welterweight title)

Reading, Pennsylvania Daniel Jacobs v Sergio Mora (WBA regular junior middleweight title)

Saturday September 10

London Gennady Golovkin v Kell Brook (WBC/WBA/IBF middleweight title)

Johnriel Casimero v Charlie Edwards (IBF flyweight title)

Lee Haskins v Stuart Hall (IBF bantamweight title)

Los Angeles, USA Roman Gonzalez v Carlos Cuadras (WBC super flyweight title)

Friday September 16

Osaka, Japan Shinsuke Yamanaka v Anselmo Moreno (WBC bantamweight title)

Hozumi Hasegawa v Hugo Ruiz (WBC super bantamweight title)

Saturday September 17

Las Vegas Canelo Saul Alvarez v Liam Smith (WBO middleweight title)

GdaƄsk, Poland Krzysztof Glowacki v Oleksandr Usyk (WBO cruiserweight title)

Saturday September 24

Carson, California Donnie Nietes v Moises Fuentes (WBO light flyweight)

Manchester Anthony Crolla vJorge Linares (WBA lightweight title)

Saturday October 1

Newbrandenburg, Germany Juergen Braehmaer v Nathan Cleverly (WBA regular light heavyweight title)

Ryno Liebennberg v Enrico Koelling (WBA Intercontinental light heavyweight title)

Los Angeles, USA Jermall Charlo v Julian Williams (IBF super welterweight title)

Saturday October 15

Liverpool, England Tony Bellew v BJ Flores (WBC cruiserweight title)

Saturday October 22

USA Jason Sosa v Gervonta Davis (WBA super featherweight title)

Saturday October 29

Manchester, England Tyson Fury v Wladimir Klitschko (WBO/WBA heavyweight titles)

Saturday November 5

Las Vegas Mannie Pacquiao v Jesse Vargas (WBO welterweight title)

Potsdam, Germany Giovanni De Carolis v Tyron Zeuge (WBA super middleweight title)

Saturday November 19

Las Vegas Sergay Kovalov v Andre Ward (WBO/WBA/IBF light heavyweight titles)

Saturday August 27

Boksburg Tommy Oosthuizen v Daniel Bruwer (WBA Pan African light heavyweight title)

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Other Live Streaming

Event Streaming

Channel Streaming

Sports Talk



Ron Jackson
Ron's all-time greats
Drawing up a list of the top 10 fighters in each division is likely to start at least 10 arguments...

Ron Jackson II
Early pioneer of South African ring
More than 51 years before Vic Toweel challenged for the world bantamweight title, Young Pluto was...